follow us on...

All-Phillylacrosse Delaware girls’ team, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Categories, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 8/24/22

Players of the Year: Elizabeth Rishko, 2022 Midfield, Cape Henlopen; Lydia Colasante, 2023 Midfield, Tatnall School
Coach of the Year: Ruth Hiller, Tatnall School

Kelly Bragg, Sr., Cape Henlopen (Mount St. Mary’s)
Bella Gattuso, Sr., Tower Hill
Bella Guckes, Sr., Sussex Academy (Dickinson)
Molly Mendes, Sr., Cape Henlopen (Rollins)

Superia Clark, Sr., Dover (Syracuse)
Kali Clayton, Jr., Tatnall School (Hofstra)
Lydia Colasante, Jr., Tatnall School (Boston College)
Sanne Elling, Jr., Sussex Academy
Lucy Nace, Sr., Tower Hill (Georgetown)
Elizabeth Rishko, Sr., Cape Henlopen (Virginia Tech)
Louise Rishko, Soph., Cape Henlopen
Teryn Singer, Sr., Tatnall School

Rory Monahan, Sr., Ursuline Academy (Catholic)
Katherine McConnel, Jr., Tatnall School
Megan Smith, Jr., Cape Henlopen
Jacqueline Thomas, Sussex Academy

Payton Hagy, Sr., Sussex Academy (West Chester)


Latest Headlines