follow us on...

Philly men named to Centennial Conference All-Sportsmanship Team

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Categories Boy's/Men's, College, Posted 5/7/20
From Press Release

The Centennial Conference has named nine student-athletes to the 2020 Men’s Lacrosse All-Sportsmanship Team. The team features one student-athlete from each institution that sponsors the sport.

Sportsmanship is one of the pillars of NCAA Division III and the Centennial Conference. The Centennial All-Sportsmanship Teams recognize student-athletes who exemplify the fundamental values of respect, fairness, civility, honesty, and responsibility both on and off the field or playing surface.

These student-athletes were selected by the head coaches from their respective teams.


Zack Levin, Dickinson, Sr. | A | Simsbury, Conn.
Wyatt Richins, Franklin & Marshall, Sr. | M | Ocean City, Md.
Joe Sokolowski, Gettysburg, Sr. | D | Summit, N.J.
Kyle Buseck, Haverford College, Sr. | GK | Boca Grande, Fla.
Jakob Katzen, McDaniel, Sr. | GK | Wilmington Friends/Wilmington, Del.
Frank Caterina, Muhlenberg, Sr. | D | Seneca/Shamong, N.J.
Isaac Kleisle-Murphy, Swarthmore, Sr. | GK | Seattle, Wash.
Noah Frantz, Ursinus, Sr. | LSM | Strath Haven/Wallingford, Pa.

Adam Mrowiec, Washington College, Sr. | D | Bel Air, Md.

Tags: , , , , ,