follow us on...

Many Philly women named IWLCA Division III All-Americans

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Categories Uncategorized, Posted 6/18/19

The IWLCA has announced the 57 student-athletes who were named to one of the 2019 Division III All-American teams.

First-Team All-Americans (from left), F&M’s Maggie Hanzsche (Conestoga), Wesleyan’s Abby Manning (Tower Hill), Gettysburg’s Liza Barr (Shawnee), Rowan’s Taylor Gretz (Kingsway Regional)

First Team
Dakota Adamec Tufts University Senior Attack
Caitlin Anderson Washington and Lee University Junior Defense
Hanna Ashby University of Mary Washington Senior Goalkeeper
Liza Barr (Shawnee-NJ) Gettysburg College Junior Attack
Nicole Clauter York College of PA Senior Defense
Eliza Denious Bowdoin College Sophomore Midfield
Meghan Fox York College of PA Junior Attack
Taylor Gretz (Kingsway Regional-NJ) Rowan University Senior Midfield
Maggie Hanzsche (Conestoga) Franklin & Marshall College Junior Defense

Abby Horst Wesleyan University Senior Midfield
Abby Manning (Tower Hill-DE) Wesleyan University Junior Attack
Emma McDonagh Middlebury College Senior Attack
Katie Miller Bowdoin College Sophomore Attack
Addy Mitchell Middlebury College Sophomore Defense
Erin Nicholas Middlebury College Sophomore Midfield
Courtney Patterson Gettysburg College Junior Midfield
Caroline Sgaglione Wesleyan University Senior Defense
Haley Tucker Washington and Lee University Senior Attack
Hedy Veith Tufts University Senior Defense

Tufts’ Emily Games (Radnor)

Second Team
Regan Cook York College of PA Junior Midfield
Claire Dunbar Amherst College Sophomore Attack
Jane Earley Middlebury College Freshman Attack
Kara Finnerty Bowdoin College Junior Midfield
Emily Games (Radnor) Tufts University Junior Attack
Jane Goodspeed Denison University Senior Defense
Allegra Grant Wesleyan University Junior Goalkeeper
Holly Hite Meredith College Senior Midfield
Devin Hursey York College of PA Junior Midfield
Martha Hutzell Salisbury University Senior Defense
Megan Jackson Franklin & Marshall College Sophomore Attack
Emily Kitchin Franklin & Marshall College Freshman Goalkeeper
Mackenzie Maguire University of Mary Washington Senior Attack
Hannah Marafioti SUNY Geneseo Sophomore Attack
Mekayla Montgomery (Rancocas Valley-NJ) William Smith College Sophomore Defense
Kara Pooley Hamilton College Senior Midfield
Becca Russo University of Scranton Junior Defense
Kelly Siebert Amherst College Junior Defense
Annie Sullivan Tufts University Senior Midfield

Third Team
Julia Albert University of Mary Washington Senior Attack
Miranda Chrone (Moorestown-NJ) The College of New Jersey Senior Goalkeeper
Sarah Culver Christopher Newport University Senior Attack
Erin Dugan (Shawnee-NJ) The Catholic University of America Senior Defense
Jen Eck (Exeter) Lebanon Valley College Senior Defense
Alexandria Fitzpatrick (Northern Burlington-NJ) The College of New Jersey Junior Attack
Corie Hack Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges Senior Attack
Erin Harvey (Lenape-NJ) The College of New Jersey Graduate Midfield
Eva King Colorado College Junior Attack
Lexi Lenaghan Babson College Senior Attack
Jess Lyons (Haverford High) The Catholic University of America Senior Midfield
Caroline Maxwell Bowdoin College Junior Defense
Leanne McCloskey (Cherokee-NJ) Montclair State University Senior Defense
Kerry McKeever Gettysburg College Sophomore Attack
Maia Noyes Amherst College Sophomore Midfield
Sabrina Solow Amherst College Senior Defense
Alexis Strobel Salisbury University Sophomore Attack
Cas Szwajkowski Skidmore College Senior Attack
Molly Tice St. John Fisher College Senior Defense

Catholic’s Erin Dugan (Shawnee, left), Jess Lyons
CNJ’s Erin Harvey (left, Lenape), Mirands Chrone (Moorestown)
From left: William Smith’s Mekayla Montgomery (Rancocas Valley), Lebanon Valley’s Jen Eck (Exeter), TCNJ’s Alexandria Fitzpatrick (Northern Burlington), Montclair’s Leanne McClockey (Cherokee)


Latest Headlines