follow us on...

All-Berks County girls’ team is announced

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 5/30/19

The 2019 Berks County IAA Girls’ All-League teams:

Player of the Year: Bella Karstien – Exeter Township
Coach of the Year: Courtney Kaplan – Twin Valley

Emma Raines Attack Twin Valley
Riley Knapp Attack Twin Valley
Ariana Kline Midfield Exeter Township
Peyton Halsey Midfield Exeter Township
Jamie DiCarlo Attack Wyomissing
Emily Magalotti Midfield Wilson
Kayla Delvecchio Midfield Governor Mifflin
Sara Deleon Defense Wilson
Kendall Duffy Attack Wilson
Bella Karstien Midfield Exeter Township
Anna Kaplan Midfield Twin Valley
Katie Cressman Attack Berks Catholic
Hannah Stanislawczyk Attack Governor Mifflin
Joanna Helm Attack Wyomissing

All-Division Team
Ava Morrow Goalie Twin Valley
Mackenzie Reese Attack Wyomissing
Noelle Radcliffe Midfield Wyomissing
Reagan Wittorff Defense Twin Valley
Olivia Wenrich Midfield Governor Mifflin
Genna Strobel Attack Wilson
Sophia Appler Defense Wilson
Gabby Boyer Attack Exeter Township
Aubrey Hanley Defense Berks Catholic
Alexa Barwis Defense Exeter Township
Morgan Mathieu Defense Governor Mifflin
Kate Troutman Midfield Wilson
Sophia Stanislawczyk Midfield Governor Mifflin

Honorable Mention
Abby Barzd Defense Exeter Township
Morgan Kopsik Midfield Conrad Weiser
Eliza Enriquez Midfield Governor Mifflin
Rachel Condron Defense Wyomissing
Elli Godinez Goalie Exeter Township
Lindsay Fox Attack Wilson
Samantha Karmonick Defense Governor Mifflin
Ashley Birmingham Midfield Schuylkill Valley
Julia Givens Midfield Twin Valley
Hannah Strausser Defense Twin Valley
Courtney Gabbett Defense Daniel Boone
Mackenzie Partsch Midfield Berks Catholic
Lily Seyfert Midfield Wyomissing


Latest Headlines