follow us on...

Delaware girls advance to @USSSA @NLCLacrosse after Regional Qualifier

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Categories Girl's/Women's, High School, NLC Lacrosse, Posted 2/23/18
From Press Release

The following girls have been selected to compete in the 2018 USSSA National Lacrosse Classic after competing in the Delaware Regional Qualifier. Selected players will represent the Delaware region at the 2018 National Lacrosse Classic in Delaware on July 16-19.

To see the full list of upcoming regional qualifying tryouts, click here.

Last Name First Name Hometown State Year
Andrews Malery Bishopville Maryland 2022
Barone Mary Garnet Valley Pennsylvania 2022
Beebe Myranda Rehoboth Beach Delaware 2022
Blades Brooke Woolford Maryland 2022
Bolivar Angelina Herndon Virginia 2020
Burkentine Kayla Milton Delaware 2021
Cosgrove Bridget Seaford Delaware 2020
Daugherty Taylor Salisbury Maryland 2022
Davenport Annmarie ELKTON Maryland 2023
Day Lyla Wilmington Delaware 2021
Fisher Emma Middletown Delaware 2021
Fisher Abigail Middletown Delaware 2023
Gates Sarah Dover Delaware 2022
Goff Lexi Wyoming Delaware 2021
Griffin Molly Wilmington Delaware 2021
Henry Rachel Wilmington Delaware 2019
Iacona Vienna Lewes Delaware 2019
Jones Chloe Dover Delaware 2022
Leo Annie landenberg Pennsylvania 2021
Macgillivray Madison Forked river New Jersey 2023
Malloy Mackenzie West Chester Pennsylvania 2022
Matha Aly Greenbackville Virginia 2020
Mcquaide Riley Dover Delaware 2020
Mears Miranda Salisbury Maryland 2022
Moore Katharine Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 2022
Nowakowski Payton Lewes Delaware 2022
Rice Lilly Wilmington Delaware 2021
Sawyer Lindsay Wilmington Delaware 2022
Seker Jillian Lewes Delaware 2019
Simonetti Ashlyn Millington Maryland 2021
Simonetti Abigail Millington Maryland 2021
Tracy Morgan Cambridge Maryland 2020
Tracy Bayley Cambridge Maryland 2020
Vosburg Sara Pasadena Maryland 2021
Walker Sawyer Magnolia Delaware 2020
Watt Rachel Hockessin Delaware 2022
Welch Laci Salisbury Maryland 2022
Buccini Claudina Middletown Delaware 2021
Kobosko Molly Newark Delaware 2021
Vosburg Kayla Pasadena Maryland 2021
Ziethen Victoria Selbyville Delaware 2021


Latest Headlines