follow us on...

Bucks Select 2024 wins Trilogy Rider Tournament 2024 “A” Division Championship

Tuesday, 26th June 2018

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 6/26/18

The Bucks Select 2024 team Captured the Trilogy Rider Tournament 2024 “A” Division Championship last weekend.

It is the team’s third Championship this summer.

Bucks Select 2024 won its third championship of the summer

They captured the Trilogy 2024 Title by going 3-0 in pool play and then defeating Team 11 12-5 in the semifinals and a tough Mad Dog NJ team 7-3 in The Championship Game.

JP Bayne
Jake Bucksar
William Carpenter
Evan Carrosquilla
Joseph Collins
Stevie Davis
Michael Deussing
James Dougherty
Mark Feeney
Thomas Gallagher
Logan Herrmann
John Kennedy
Owen Lever
Anderson Luke
Matthew Malanga
Gavin Mote
Jack Rowe
Tyler Shores
Jack Trymbiski
Paul VanBastelaar
Carson Wakefield
Wesley Waninger
Andrew Zazof

Head Coach: Steve Hogan
Asst. Coach: Stephen Hogan



Latest Headlines