follow us on...

All-Pioneer Athletic Conference boys’ team is announced

Thursday, 24th May 2018

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/24/18

The Pioneer Athletic Conference 2018 All-League team:

Player of the Year/MVP: Spring-Ford, Midfield, Ryan Rosenblum
Offensive Player of the Year: Spring-Ford, Attack, Jarrod Marenger
Defensive Player of the Year: Perkiomen Valley, Defense, Remy Sell
George Kruse Award: Spring-Ford, Midfield, Gavin Hare

First Team
Position First Name Last Name Grade
Perkiomen Valley Attack Brian Fehr 12th 1st Team
Spring-Ford Attack Jarrod Marenger 12th 1st Team
Boyertown Attack Brady McFalls 11th 1st Team
Boyertown Midfield Nick Moccia 12th 1st Team
Perkiomen Valley Midfield Maxwell Nice 12th 1st Team
Spring-Ford Midfield Ryan Rosenblum 12th 1st Team
Perkiomen Valley Short-Stick Specialist Matthew Brock 10th 1st Team
Interboro Long-Stick Midfield Brett McLaughlin 12th 1st Team
Pope John Paul II Defense Jake Bildstein 12th 1st Team
Perkiomen Valley Defense Remy Sell 12th 1st Team
Spring-Ford Defense Blake Terrizzi 10th 1st Team
Spring-Ford Goalie Kyle Pettine 12th 1st Team

Second Team
Spring-Ford Attack Peyton Gensler 11th 2nd Team
Methacton Attack Kyle Kacala 12th 2nd Team
Owen J. Roberts Attack Joey Tordone 12th 2nd Team
Methacton Midfield Stanley Kolimago 12th 2nd Team
Interboro Midfield Gaige Lennon 12th 2nd Team
Upper Merion Midfield Johnny Salamy 12th 2nd Team
Boyertown Short-Stick Specialist Skylar Wallace 12th 2nd Team
Spring-Ford Long-Stick Midfield Kyle Mason 12th 2nd Team
Spring-Ford Defense Dean Costalas 11th 2nd Team
Owen J. Roberts Defense Ryder Defibaugh 11th 2nd Team
Boyertown Defense Brett Heuer 12th 2nd Team
Boyertown Goalie Cole Metzger 12th 2nd Team

Honorable Mention
Owen J. Roberts Attack Logan Clefisch 11th HM
Pope John Paul II Attack Kyle Donovan 12th HM
Perkiomen Valley Attack Richard Marshall 12th HM
Spring-Ford Midfield Kyle Decerio 12th HM
Phoenixville Midfield Daniel Jackson 12th HM
Perkiomen Valley Midfield Nicholas Steele 11th HM
Boyertown Defense Keegan Schealer 12th HM
Interboro Defense James Udowenko 11th HM
Spring-Ford Defense Gage Warrell 12th HM
Pope John Paul II Goalie Noah Balliet 12th HM
Perkiomen Valley Long-Stick Midfield Connor Donovan 11th HM
Owen J. Roberts Long-Stick Midfield Brian Monk 12th HM
Pope John Paul II Long-Stick Midfield Luke Roth 12th HM


Latest Headlines