follow us on...

All-Bicentennial Athletic League girls’ team is announced

Sunday, 27th May 2018

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 5/27/18

The 2018 Bicentennial Athletic League Girls’ Team

Co-Champions- Jenkintown and New Hope-Solebury
Coach of the Year- Ken Rodoff (Jenkintown)
Player of the Year- Issy Byler (#5 Jenkintown)

1st Team
Isabella Byler – Jenkintown
Mia Kolb – Jenkintown
Caroline Arena – Jenkintown
Carly Mulvaney – Jenkintown
Carolyn Thistlewaite – New Hope
Kate Dougherty – New Hope
Maggie Devito – New Hope
Taylor Kruopas – New Hope
Melanie Goldstein – Lower Moreland
Paige Malpezzi – Lower Moreland
Yasmine Machlof – Lower Moreland
Monica Lebaudy – Delco Christian

Honorable Mention
Amelia Mulvaney – Jenkintown
Georgia Griffin – Jenkintown
Rachel Saxton – New Hope
Claudia Koeppen – New Hope
Maggie McGarry – Lower Moreland
Bianca Miriello – Lower Moreland
Isabelle Brewster – Delco Christian
Johanna FitzGerald – Delco Christian
Braedyn Thompson – Delco Christian


Latest Headlines