follow us on...

Many Philly women on IWLCA named to North/South Senior All-Star games Saturday at Cabrini

Tuesday, 31st May 2016

Categories College, Girl's/Women's, Posted 5/31/16
From Press Release

IWLCA logo
The IWLCA has announced the rosters for the 2016 North/South Senior All-Star games for Division I, II, and III. The Senior All-Star games will take place at Cabrini College on Saturday, June 4, 2016. The Division I teams will play the first game at 11:30 am, the Division II game will follow at 12:45 pm, and the Division III teams will cap off the event with their game at 2:00 pm. Admission for all three games is free of charge.

Division I
North Team

Ally Adams Boston University Midfield
Liz Bannantine Princeton University Defense
Halley Barnes (Garnet Valley) Rutgers University Attack
Jenna Bishop Duquesne University Goalkeeper
Erika Eipp University of Massachusetts Attack
Anne Farnham University of Massachusetts Defense
Kate Farnham University of Massachusetts Defense
Alyson Fazio University of Connecticut Midfield
Jackie Froccaro Villanova University Attack
Taylor Giglio Canisius College Attack
Caroline Hagan (Hatboro-Horsham) Saint Joseph’s University Defense
Chelsey Henderson Villanova University Midfield

Jessica Karwacki Robert Morris University Attack
Kim Kolodny Rutgers University Attack
Lauren Kwasnowski University of Connecticut Defense
Danielle Maio Niagara University Midfielder
Carlianne McCabe (Academy of Notre Dame) Lafayette College Midfield
Mary Kate McCormick Iona College Attack
Maegan Meritz Stony Brook University Defense
Shannon Nee (Manheim Township) University of Connecticut Goalkeeper
Lauren Schwalje Stony Brook University Midfield
Lindsay Scott Hofstra University Attack
Shelly Walsh Brown University Defense

Jenny Graap (West Chester East) Cornell University Coach

South Team
Betsy Angel James Madison University Attack
Kristen Bandos (Academy of Notre Dame) Georgetown University Midfield
Maddy Blakeman Loyola University Maryland Attack
Courtnee Daley (Hatboro-Horsham) University of Louisville Midfield
Dene DiMartino Johns Hopkins University Midfield
Corinne Etchison Georgetown University Attack
Allie Foard High Point University Attack
Josie George Johns Hopkins University Defense
Kelli Gerding University of Louisville Attack
Bre Hamm Towson University Defense
Jaqi Kakalecik Temple University Goalkeeper
Ali Karwoski (Great Valley) University of Delaware Defense
Maddy Lesher (Archbishop Carroll) Loyola University Maryland Defense

Meghan Macera Virginia Tech Defense
Emily Meier High Point University Attack
Kaylin Morissette University of Louisville Midfield
Sarah Priem (Conestoga) Marquette University Goalkeeper
Carter Reifsnider James Madison University Defense
Kristina Renner High Point University Midfield
Emily Roth Towson University Defense
Rachel Schwaab Temple University Attack
Brooke Wilson University of Richmond Midfield

Jen Adams Loyola University Maryland Coach

Division II
North Team

Lauren Beville Franklin Pierce University Attack
Emily Delaney Long Island University, Post Attack
Loren Dunn Roberts Wesleyan College Midfield
Emma Ferreira Dowling College Midfield
Corinne Fisher University of New Haven Midfield
Adrianna Frattasio Southern NH University Defense
Erica Geremia Le Moyne College Attack
Alyssa Gianotti University of New Haven Goalkeeper
Taylor Hayes Adelphi University Goalkeeper
Emorie Keimig Chestnut Hill College Midfield
Carolyn Kraus Grand Valley State University Attack
Sarah Lankton The University of Findlay Midfield
Meg McNally Mercy College Midfield
Allison Merrill Dowling College Midfield
Maggie Monnat Le Moyne College Attack
Rachel O’Brien Adelphi University Attack
Honey Roche Long Island University, Post Midfield
Paige Settar (Clearview Regional) Holy Family University Midfield
Caitlin Villareal Saint Anselm College Attack
Melissa Willaims Georgian Court University Attack
Caitlin Wojichowski Grand Valley State University Defense

Meghan McNamara Long Island University, Post Coach

South Team
Ellie Carpenter Fort Lewis College Midfield
Hannah Cowan (Ursuline Academy) West Chester University Attack
Hilary Duda Regis University Attack
Rachael Griffith Florida Southern College Defense
Bridget Hufnagel Millersville University Midfield
Hannah Knight University of Mount Olive Goalkeeper
Caroline Kuchinsky (Bishop Shanahan) West Chester University Midfield
Bridgette Larranaga Queens University of Charlotte Defense
Brittany Larranaga Queens University of Charlotte Midfield
Alessandra Nicholas Seton Hill University Midfield
Emily Nosek Wingate University Midfield
Caitlyn O’Connell East Stroudsburg University Defense
Maddi Ossello Lindenwood University Midfield
Leah Peppelman (Bishop Shanahan) Lock Haven University Defense
Jessica Riggall Limestone College Defense
Ashley Robertson Florida Southern College Attack
Amanda Schimpke Lindenwood University Attack
Jordan Wagner Slippery Rock University Goalkeeper
Amy Weinberg Indiana University of PA Attack
Claire Wigler University of Mount Olive Attack
Erin Wilcox Slippery Rock University Midfield

Julia Decker Fort Lewis College Coach

Division III
North Team

Sierra Badger St. John Fisher College Attack
Jordan Blanda Kean University Midfield
Claudia Coleates SUNY Geneseo Goalkeeper
Alexis Cran Curry College Midfield
Megan Devlin The College of New Jersey Midfield
Caroline Doran (Haverford High) Franklin and Marshall Defense

Esther Gabriel SUNY Oswego Midfield
Martha Griffin Trinity College Midfield
Mia Haughton Amherst College Attack
Meghenn Jackson Lycoming College Midfield
Erika Johnson Ithaca College Defense
Meredith King Montclair State University Defense
Emily Mooney Trinity College Goalkeeper
Rachel Passarelli Amherst College Midfield
Heather Raniolo Springfield College Attack
Sage Sarkis Rochester Institute of Technology Attack
Mackensie Schuber The College at Brockport Midfield
Taylor Scialdone Western New England University Attack
Erannan Shattuck SUNY Oswego Attack
Ashley Stewart Trinity College Defense
Courtney Szczesniak The College at Brockport Defense
Colleen Wright SUNY Cortland Defense

Steve Wagner The College at Brockport Coach

South Team
Jacqueline Anderson Centre College Midfield
Carli Bafford Stevenson University Midfield
McKenzie Bell Allegheny College Attack
Amanda Borucki Gettysburg College Attack
Sam Boyce Lebanon Valley College Attack
Cara Cappellini Bates College Defense
Caroline Clancy Dickinson College Midfield
Gina Fisher North Central College Midfield
Emma Hawthorne Messiah College Defense
Hannah Jeffrey Bates College Goalkeeper
Moira Mahoney (Radnor) Dickinson College Defense
Alexis Martin Catholic University of America Defense
Kirsten Mendelsohn Christopher Newport University Defense
Shelby Morris Lebanon Valley College Goalkeeper
Jenn Morrissey Dickinson College Attack
Kirstin Norris Greensboro College Midfield
Taylor Pensyl University of Mount Union Midfield
Tori Poffenberger St. Mary’s College of Maryland Midfield
Amanda Smith Albright College Midfield
Megan Stauch York College of PA Defense
Megan Wallenhorst Salisbury University Attack
Christina Wright Gettysburg College Defense

Heather Greer Messiah College Coach


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.