follow us on...

Final rosters set for MLL All-Star Game Saturday; rookie standout Sankey (Penn Charter) added

Thursday, 11th June 2015

Categories Boy's/Men's, Pro, Posted 6/11/15
From Press Release

Major League Lacrosse, the premier professional outdoor lacrosse league, has finalized the gameday roster for the 2015 MLL All-Star Game to be held on June 13th at BBVA Compass Stadium in Houston, Texas.

The MLL is sending thirty-eight of it’s most elite players to the 2015 MLL All-Star Game. The overall roster consists of eight attackmen, ten defensemen, four goalkeepers, twelve midfielders, and four face-off position midfielders.

MLL All-Star Roster by Position


Jeremy Boltus (Rochester Rattlers), Marcus Holman (Ohio Machine), Will Manny (Boston Cannons), Kieran McArdle (Florida Launch), Rob Pannell (New York), Casey Powell (Florida Launch), Joey Sankey (Charlotte Hounds, Penn Charter) and Jordan Wolf (Rochester Rattlers, Lower Merion)


Mitch Belisle (Boston Cannons), Jessie Bernhardt (Chesapeake Bayhawks), Michael Evans (Chesapeake Bayhawks), Ryan Flanagan (Charlotte Hounds), Joe Fletcher (New York Lizards), Kyle Hartzell (New York Lizards), Brian Karalunas (Ohio Machine, Villanova), Scott Ratliff (Boston Cannons), Joel White (Rochester Rattlers) and Chad Wiedmaier (Boston Cannons, Princeton)


Drew Adams (New York Lizards, Springfield-Delco/Penn State), Tyler Fiorito (Chesapeake Bayhawks), John Galloway (Rochester Rattlers) and Jesse Schwartzman (Denver Outlaws)


Matt Abbott (Chesapeake Bayhawks), Brent Adams (Boston Cannons), Peter Baum (Ohio Machine), Kyle Harrison (Ohio Machine), John Haus (Charlotte Hounds), Jordan MacIntosh (Rochester Rattlers), JoJo Marasco (New York Lizards), Justin Pennington (Denver Outlaws), Tom Schreiber (Ohio Machine, Princeton), Max Seibald (Boston Cannons), Jeremy Sieverts (Denver Outlaws) and Drew Snider (Denver Outlaws)

Face-Off Midfielders:

Craig Bunker (Boston Cannons), Brendan Fowler (Charlotte Hounds), Greg Gurenlian (New York Lizards, Springfield-Delco/Penn State) and Anthony Kelly (Denver Outlaws)

The Head Coaches will be Denver Outlaws Head Coach, BJ O’Hara and Rochester Rattlers Head Coach, Tim Soudan, who were chosen in virtue of their 2014 MLL Championship Game appearances.

This season’s “MLL Ultimate Fan” winners, Hayden MacArthur and Ethan Sorkin, will participate in a playground style draft on Friday night, which will determineand name the opposing teams for Saturday’s MLL All-Star Game.

Tickets are still available for the 2015 MLL All-Star Game and start at just $20, to purchase CLICK HERE or call 1-888-929-7849. Tickets are also available at the BBVA Ticket Office, which is open Monday through Friday from 9 AM to 6 PM (CT). For more information about the 2015 MLL All-Star Game, as well as the full 2015 regular season schedule, visit


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines