follow us on...

Champions, MVPs announced for @LaxEvo Games last weekend

Monday, 30th June 2014

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 6/30/14

Below are the 2014 Evolution Games champions and MVPs.

2015 – Team Superstar, CT
Offensive MVP – Simon Mathias, Ridgefield HS committed University of PennsylvaniaLaxevo games
Defensive MVP – Paul Volante, Ridgefield HS committed to Loyola University

2016 – Central Bergen, NJ
MVP Matthew Haemmerle, Central Bergen HS
MVP Trevor Weingarten, Central Bergen HS

2017 – Freedom Lacrosse, PA/DE
Offensive MVP – Connor Hyzny, Tatnall HS
Defensive MVP – Addison Giansiracusa, Charter School of Wilmington

2018 – Pittsburgh Select, PA
2019 – Team Superstar Blue, CT
2020 – Freedom Lacrosse, PA/DE
2021 – Man Up, PA/DE
2022 – Freedom Lacrosse, PA/DE
2023 – Bethesda Lacrosse, MD


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.