follow us on...

.@BucksSelectLax 2015 Black wins inaugural Pumpkin Shootout

Wednesday, 29th October 2014

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 10/29/14

On Sunday the Bucks Select 2015 Black team won the inaugural “Pumpkin Shootout” at Delaware Valley College going 5-0. The tournament was organized by Coach Gary Mercadante and the Delaware Valley College Men’s Lacrosse team.

The Bucks Select roster featured:
First name, last name, position, school

Bucks Select wins title

Bucks Select wins title

Ryan Cimino M CB East
Christian Cocoran A St. Joe’s Prep
Kevin D’Andrea M CB East
Clark Hawes M CB West
Stephen Hogan G CB West
Patrick Kiel D CB West
Mike Eveland D CB East
Matthew Krumenacker D CB East
Sean McGovern G CB East
Cole Miller M AB Wood
Austin Naessens M CB South
Nick Portolese LSM Souderton
Sam Presley M CR South
Sean Readinger D Souderton
Barron Reilly A Notre Dame Prep
Blake Schoenmeier A Pennridge
Brandon Sharman LSM CB East
Jacob Smith A New Hope – Solebury
Jordan Smith M Quakertown
Christopher Tanner A CB South
Grant Toller M Holy Ghost Prep
Brad Walentukonis M CB East

Mike Sharman CB South
Paul McGovern Gwynedd Mercy University


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines