follow us on...

Youth lacrosse: Philly Freedom 2019 dominates at Brandywine Classic

Tuesday, 29th October 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 10/29/13

The Philly Freedom 2019’s kicked of their 2013-2014 season this past Sunday at the Brandywine Classic in dominating fashion. The Freedom 19’s went 4-0 in pool play allowing only 4 goals and cruised to a 14-1 victory in the championship game against Maverick 2019. On the day, the boys went 5-0, outscoring their opponents 68-5.

Freedom wins at Brandywine

The Philadelphia Freedom 2019s won the championship at the Brandywine Classic

The team is coached by Colin Hamilton and Charlie Rafferty.

The Freedom players included: Goalie – Nick Pezone, Attack – Brian Rafferty, Evan Lotz, Kyle Gucwa, Jimmy Bevevino, Will Bryan, Zach Augustine, Brian Miller, Middies – Drew Lopolito, Tim Mitchell, Gavin McGill, Evan Waitte, Brady McFalls, Griffin Ganster, Defense – Zach Hamilton, Claudio Chieffo, Connor Whelan, Jackson Powers, Ryan Niggeman, Jake Morrow


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines