follow us on...

MLL players will be at the Linc today through Monday for LaXperience Fan Fest

Saturday, 25th May 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, College, Pro, Posted 5/25/13
From Press Release

Several Major League Lacrosse players will be on hand to participate in the LaXperience Fan Fest at the 2013 NCAA Men’s Lacrosse Championships at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pa., this Memorial Day Weekend.

Players will be engaging with fans, signing autographs, offering lacrosse tips and tricks, and answering questions about the League and its teams while inviting fans to return to the Philadelphia area for MLL Championship Weekend presented by Smartlink, at PPL Park August 24 and 25.MLL logo

On Saturday, John Galloway, Greg Gurenlian (Penn State, Springfield-Delco), Scott Rodgers, Tom Guadagnolo Jr., and Mitch Belisle will be on hand in the Fan Fest area starting at 12:30 p.m., while Rattlers own Joel White will be interviewed on the field during the second semifinal between his alma mater, Syracuse University, and the University of Denver.

On Sunday, MLL’s presence at the NCAA Lacrosse Championship LaXperience Fan Fest continues with Mike Manley, Justin Turri, and Jordan MacIntosh starting at 11:15 a.m. MacIntosh will also participate in an on-field interview during the first half of the DII Finals.

On Monday the LaXperience Fan Fest will end with Mark Manos (Drexel, Salesianum School), PT Ricci (Conestoga), Kevin Kaminski (Delaware, Strath Haven), and Kevin Crowley (Shipley assistant coach) signing autographs beginning at 10:00 am. A full list of players and their teams as well as times is listed below.

Lacrosse will return to the Philadelphia area on August 24 and 25 when the MLL Championship Weekend presented by Smartlink, will take place at PPL Park. For tickets and more information please visit

Scheduled Appearances

Saturday, May 25 LaXperience Fan Fest: 12:30pm-1:15pm

John Galloway


Syracuse ’11

Tom Guadagnolo Jr.


Syracuse ’11

Mitch Belisle


Cornell ’07

Greg Gurenlian

New York

Penn State ’06

Scott Rodgers


Notre Dame ’10

On-Field Interview Semifinal Game 2 – Second half – Quarter Break

Joel White


Syracuse ’11

Sunday, May 26 LaXperience Fan Fest: 11:15am-12:00pm

Michael Manley


Duke ’12

Justin Turri


Denver ’12

Jordan MacIntosh


RIT ’11

On-Field Interview – DII Game – First Half – Quarter Break

Jordan MacIntosh


RIT ’11

Monday, May 27 LaXperience Fan Fest: 10:00am-10:45pm

Mark Manos


Drexel ’12

PT Ricci


Loyola ’09

Kevin Kaminski


Delaware ’11

Kevin Crowley


Stony Brook ’11

About Major League Lacrosse

Major League Lacrosse (MLL), the premier professional outdoor lacrosse league, was founded by Jake Steinfeld and is headquartered in Boston. Major League Lacrosse commenced play in June 2001 and entered its thirteenth season in 2013. MLL has continued to lead the sport of lacrosse into the mainstream of competitive team sports. The league is made up of eight teams: The Boston Cannons, Charlotte Hounds, Chesapeake Bayhawks, Denver Outlaws, Hamilton Nationals, New York Lizards, Ohio Machine and Rochester Rattlers. More information about the league can be found at, Facebook or Twitter.

The MLL All-Star Game presented by Moe’s Southwest Grill is coming up on July 13, and tickets are available now by visiting

MLL Championship Weekend presented by Smartlink will take place at PPL Park in the Philadelphia Area on Saturday and Sunday August 24-25. Tickets for the two-day event are available at


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines