follow us on...

Cabrini College is host Sunday to IWLCA All-Star Games; admission is free

Thursday, 23rd May 2013

Categories College, Girl's/Women's, Uncategorized, Posted 5/23/13
From Press Release

Cabrini College will host the IWLCA North-South All-Star Games Sunday. The event is free of charge.

Game times are: Division I – 11:3 0am, Divsion II – 12:45pm and Division III – 2:00pm.

Division I – North Squad

Danielle Etrasco Boston University A
Rachel Burek University of Albany A
Janine Hillier Stony Brook University A
Cori Murray University of Massachusetts A
Jenny Granger University of Notre Dame A
Joanna Dalton Loyola University A
Morgan Leonard Canisius College M
Chloe Mangan Fairfield University M
Demmianne Cook Stony Brook University M
Katherine Hunsberger Binghamton University M
Lindsey Morgan Canisius College M
Charlotte Davis Princeton University M
Kelly Buechel Columbia University D
Gianna D’Urso Monmouth University D
Colleen Shea Penn State University D
Caroline Rehfuss Princeton University D
Ashley Moulton Loyola University D
Alexa Demski Towson University D
Ellie Hilling University of Notre Dame GK
Jess Hicks George Washington University GK

Division I South Squad

Makenzie Hommel Duke University A
Casey Ancarrow James Madison University A
Dina Jackson Georgetown Universty A
Sam Stevenson The University of Richmond A
Katie Oliverio University of Louisville A
Jasmine DePompeo United State Naval Academy A
Stephany Parcell (Interboro) Temple University A
Julie McBrien Lehigh University M
Maddie Poplawski (Springfield-Delco) University of Pennsylvania M

Zaynib Hamze University of Detroit Mercy M
Maddie Carrellas College Holy Cross M
Melanie Sarcinello (Marple Newtown) La Salle University M
Charlotte Swavola (Cheltenham) Temple University M

Jamie Fahey University of Maryland Baltimore County D
Brijet Mall United State Naval Academy D
Alex Burns (Archbishop Carroll) Old Dominion University D
Tara Coyle The University of Richmond D
Rachel Hannon Jacksonville University GK
Kim Kolarik University of Virginia GK
Lily Kalata Rutgers University GK

Division II North Squad

Cori Geiger Bentley University A
Nicolle Moran Dowling College A
Julia Kudla Lake Erie College A
Brenna Bauer Le Moyne College A
Ashley Olen Long Island University Post A
Kayla Green Stonehill College A
Natalie Lieberman University of New Haven A
Brianne Timony Chestnut Hill College M
Corinne Coyle Georgian Court University M
Allyson Fritts Grand Valley State University M
Sarah Boucher Queens College M
Kelsey Reilly Stonehill College M
Alexandria Quast Tiffin University M
Olivia Rotunno Georgian Court University D
Molly Maroney Le Moyne College D
Bridgett Soares Long Island University Post D
Aimee Capps Long Island University Post D
Danielle Clesi Molloy College D
Rachel Resnick University of New Haven D
Stephanie DiLegge Mercy College GK

Division II South Squad

Mara Mason Florida Southern College A
Alexa Lodovici Indiana University of Pennsylvania A
Sylvia Queener Limestone College A
Emily Cilla Lock Haven University A
Holly Webb Slippery Rock University A
Tori Dugan (Bayard Rustin) West Chester University A
Samantha Mazzie (Boyertown) Bloomsburg University M

Jess Fugate Gannon University M
Stephanie McNesby (Archbishop Ryan) Holy Family University M
Chelsea Treat Limestone College M
Justiene Groothuis Lindenwood University M
Kayla Minner Mercyhurst University M
Ashley Henderson (Ridley) Millersville University M
Nicole Ruane Shepherd University M
Jamie Dolan West Chester University M
Lauren Glassey (Henderson) West Chester University M

Lauren Hunt Gannon University D
Sarah Chrencik Shippensburg University D
Amanda Simms East Stroudsburg university GK
Rashelle McLellan Limestone college GK

Division III North Squad

Stacey Birlson Adrian College A
Sarah Brown SUNY Brockport A
Tracy Rivas Ithaca College A
Leah Sack (Lower Merion) Kenyon College A
Kaitlin Hildebrand (Conestoga) Trinity College A

Jamie Spang Babson College M
Maria Di Fato SUNY Cortland M
Kim Armbruster Ithaca College M
Alyssa Johnston Nazareth College M
Alissa Peterson Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute M
Shelby Vakiener Rochester Institute of Technology M
Spencer Waybright Stevens Institute of Technology M
Megan Leonhard Trinity College M
Jamie Flood SUNY Cortland D
Natalie Melaniff SUNY Cortland D
Alexis Morris Elizabethtown D
Jenna Theofield SUNY Geneseo D
Grace Stockbower (Upper Dublin) Haverford College D
Mallory Hinman Trinity College D
Allison Arnal Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute GK
Casey Chiesa SUNY Fredonia GK

Division III South Squad

Lindsey Robinson Gettysburg College A
Kailee Beal Montclair State University A
Jillian Nealon The College of New Jersey A
Mollie Shipley Washington College A
Kim Wayson York College A
Maggie Mae Shields (Baldwin School) Franklin and Marshall College M
Hayward Sawers Gettysburg College M
Paige Messersmith McDaniel College M
Cecilia Kjellman Messiah College M
Shannon O’Brien Rowan University M
Kara Koolage Salisbury University M
Annalise Penikis (Strath Haven) Swarthmore College M
Kelly Neligan Catholic University of American D
Jennifer Noon Franklin and Marshall D
Mairead McGuird Gettysburg College D
Katie Mastropaolo Mary Washington D
Maddie Comfort Messiah College D
Kat Gartner Salisbury University D
Katie Vautier York College D
Elizabeth Mettler Guilford College GK
Emily Stankaitis Susquehanna University GK



Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines