follow us on...

Club lacrosse: Mesa Fresh 2016 goes undefeated at Greene Turtle Invitational (Md.)

Monday, 19th November 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 11/19/12

Mesa Fresh 2016 competed this past weekend in the Green Turtle 2016 Invitational at the McDonogh School in Maryland in a field that featured eight of the elite 2016 programs; Crabs, Dukes, Green Turtles Balt & DC, Long Island Express, Long Island Outlaws, and Madlax.

Mesa Fresh 2016 went 3–0 on the day and outscored its opponents 27-8.

The roster consisted of:
First Name Last Name Pos School
Alex deMarco G Haverford School
Jason Yoquinto G Bishop Shanahan
Michael Sowers A Upper Dublin
Luke Desperito M Haverford School
Forry Smith A Haverford School
Sumner Brumbaugh A Episcopal Academy
Dox Aitken A Haverford School
Tommy McNamara M Haverford School
Nick Cardile D/LSM Avon Grove
Andrew Westby D Haverford School
Kyle Anderson A Downingtonwn West
Liam Hare D Spring Ford
Nick Vernacchio M Upper Dublin
Cole Thomas D Malvern Prep
Conor Wall M/FACE Upper Dublin
Alex Wagner M/A Bishop Shan
Addison Mueller A Malvern Prep
Austin Clibanoff M La Salle
Patrick Lyons D Salesianum
Brendan O’Neill M Haverford School
Tyler Will M Haverford School
Cody Mazurek M/FACE La Salle
Colby Reeder M/FACE Salesianum
Beau Kush M Avon Grove
Jack Rapine D/LSM Upper Dublin
Henry Winebrake D Upper Dublin


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines