follow us on...

Brandywine Classic Lacrosse Tournament boys’, girls’ winners are announced

Wednesday, 31st October 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Girl's/Women's, Youth, Posted 10/31/12

The 2012 Brandywine Lacrosse Classic concluded play on Sunday, crowning champions in eight divisions in the boys’ and girls’ tournament. The following teams withstood the competition and the weather to take home the Brandywine Classic title.

Division Winning Team Opponent Score


HS A – Dukes 2015 defeated Wildcat, 7-2
HS B – Churchville (Md.) Blue Thunder defeated Twist, 9-2
2017 – Freedom Lacrosse 2017 defeated BBL Elite 2017, 7-3
2018 – Bucks Select 2018 defeated Freedom Lacrosse Red, 9-1
2019 – Jersey Thunder 2019/20 defeated Brotherhood Lacrosse U13, 5-3
2020/21 – Low and Away Lancaster defeated Freedom Lacrosse 2020, 5-3

Girls 2015/16 Looney’s 2015 defeated X-Treme Lacrosse 2015, 8-1
2017/18 Lady Eagles defeated Looney’s 2017, 9-7

For full results of the Brandywine Classic please visit


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.