follow us on...

All-State boys’, girls’ selections announced for Delaware high school lacrosse

Thursday, 2nd June 2011

Categories Boy's/Men's, Delaware, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/2/11

2011 Delaware All-State Boys

First Team
Name Position School Grade

Chas Robino Attack Tower Hill 12
Andrew Scrutchfield Attack Cape Henlopen 12
Zak Revak Attack Archmere 11
Dillon Walker Attack Salesianum 11
Sean Giampietro Midfield Salesianum 10
Will Mette Midfield Tower Hill 10
Bryan Garrahan Midfield Archmere 11
Matt Millman Midfield Cape Henlopen 12
Zach Johnson Midfield Specialist Brandywine 12
Ryan Kilpatrick Defense Salesianum 12
Stone Lieberman Defense Tower Hill 11
Brooks Johnson Defense Caesar Rodney 12
James Cook Goalie Cape Henlopen 12

Second Team

Name Position School Grade
Austin Beer Attack Tatnall 12
Joe Rittenhouse Attack Charter of Wilmington 12
Sam Davis Attack Wilmington Friends 12
Andrew Blundin Attack Salesianum 12
Sam Limpert Midfield Caesar Rodney 12
Dave Rathmanner Midfield Charter School of Wilmington 11
Sam Carney Midfield Wilmington Friends 10
Sam Seibert Midfield William Penn 11
Zach Galley Midfield Specialist Polytech 12
Evan Leeder Defense Salesianum 12
Brannock Furey Defense Archmere 12
Ray Iplenski Defense Dover 12
Max Davis Goalie Wilmington Friends 10

Third Team
Name Position School Grade
Chris Thompson Attack Archmere 12
Austen Freeborn Attack Salesianum 12
Michael Pettit Attack Tower Hill 11
Mike Mene Attack Newark 12
Alex Cesna Midfield Brandywine 11
Jerome Johnson Midfield Cape Henlopen 11
Eric Epstein Midfield St. Mark’s 12
Troy Reeder Midfield Salesianum 9
Matt Shaw Midfield Specialist Salesianum 12
Andre Fonville Defense Cape Henlopen 12
Matt Walker Defense Charter School of Wilmington 12
Taylor Hennessy Defense St. Andrew’s 12
Matt Barone Goalie Salesianum 11

Honorable Mention

Name Position School Grade
Steven Higgins Attack Delaware Military 12
Ryne Johnson Attack Caesar Rodney 11
Shane Whitman Attack McKean 12
Connor Beatson Attack Archmere 11
Graham Seuffert Midfield Saleasianum 10
Miles Bonner Midfield Archmere 12
Matt Higgins Midfield Delaware Military 10
Matt Modica Midfield St. Elizabeth’s 12
Sammy Mohr Midfield Specialist Cape Henlopen 11
Tommy Morton Defense Appoquinimink 12
Matt McNeal Defense Archmere 12
Joe O’Connell Defense Archmere 11
Davis Russell Goalie Archmere 10


First Team
Name Position School Grade

Meg Bartley Attack Cape Henlopen 12
Kali DiGate Attack Tower Hill 12
Anna Frederick Attack Cape Henlopen 10
Rebekah Kirkley Attack Brandywine 12
Elyse Andrews Midfield Archmere 11
Madison Beres Midfield St. Andrew’s 12
Maxine Fluharty Midfield Sussex Tech 12
Caroline Judge Midfield Cape Henlopen 12
Austin Noonan Midfield Ursuline 12
Haley Schweizer Midfield St. Mark’s 10
Alexandra Beatson Defense Archmere 11
Mackenzie Peet Defense St. Andrew’s 12
Taryn Schweizer Defense St. Mark’s 11
Taylor VanSickle Defense Tower Hill 12
Nina Labovich GK St. Andrew’s 11

Second Team
Name Position School Grade

Kellen Cannon Attack Sussex Tech 10
Hannah Cowan Attack Ursuline 11
Megan Meluskey Attack Concord 12
Marjani Saunders Attack AI Dupont 12
Jenna Chodos Midfield Tower Hill 10
Jacki Coveleski Midfield Cape Henlopen 11
Leigh Kaminski Midfield Charter 12
Taylor Kolle Midfield St. Mark’s 12
Grace Saliba Midfield St. Andrew’s 11
Sara Young Midfield Cape Henlopen 10
Liza Bayless Defense St. Andrew’s 12
Emily Berg Defense Ursuline 12
Morgan Joyce Defense Charter 12
Stephanie Osegbu Defense Tatnall 12
Amanda Cathcart GK Concord 12


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines