follow us on...

Tickets remain for Saturday’s LXM Pro 610 event at Radnor High

Friday, 27th August 2010

Categories Boy's/Men's, Pro, Posted 8/27/10

Tickets remain for the LXM Pro 610 lacrosse event Saturday at Radnor High.

Doors open at 2 p.m. and the event begins at 2:15 p.m. with the Fan Experience and Pro Clinics. D.C. rapper Wale performs at 3 p.m. and the LXM Pro game is slated for approximately 5 p.m.

Tickets can be purchased online and at the doors.

Admission is $20 for general admission and $75 for VIP entrance and free parking.

The LXM events feature a mixture of pro lacrosse, live music, youth clinics on many skills and interaction between lacrosse fans in a carnival-type atmosphere. There also will be numerous vendors. Two of the founders of the program are Radnor High and Maryland grads Max and Xander Ritz.

The pro game features many Philly pros.

Team New Balance is led by Ryan Cranston (Lynchburg College/Henderson High), Todd Fairlie (Widener/Penncrest), Scott Kahoe (Syracuse/Radnor), Brett Moyer (Hofstra/Ridley), Steven Holmes (Virginia/Germantown Academy) and assistant coach Brian Dougherty (Maryland/Episcopal Academy/Penn assistant coach), who recently led Team USA to the FIL championship.

Team Monster features both Ritz brothers (Maryland/Radnor) as well as Michael Colleluori (Hofstra/Ridley). One of Team Monster’s assistant coaches is Brian Samson (Georgetown/Radnor), who recently took Conestoga to the state championship.

Team New Balance

Casey Powell Syracuse
Sean Morris UMass
Kenny Nims Syracuse
Jake Byrne Johns Hopkins
Chris Unterstein Hofstra

Sean Lindsay Syracuse
Thomas Muldoon Brown
Jamison Koesterer Johns Hopkins
Greg Peyser Johns Hopkins
Ryan Cranston Lynchburg
Dan Groot Maryland
Todd Fairlie Widener
Scott Kahoe Syracuse
Billy Looney Navy

Brett Moyer Hofstra
Tom Garvey Johns Hopkins
Brian Kelly Whittier
Jerry Lambe Georgetown
Trey Whitty Virginia
Matt Kelly Virginia
Steven Holmes Virginia

Alex Hewit Princeton

Ric Beardsley (Head Coach)
Brian Dougherty
Chip Donnelly

Team Monster Energy
Michael Watson Virginia
Brandon Corp Colgate
Max Ritz Maryland
Lewis Ratcliff Ohio State
Michael Colleluori Hofstra

Kyle Harrison Johns Hopkins
Joe Walters Maryland
Steven Brooks Syracuse
Xander Ritz Maryland
Dan Kallaugher Yale
Evan Kay UMBC
Jimmy Borell Maryland
Maxx Davis UMBC

Brett Hughes Virginia
Ned Bowen Virginia
Brendan Shook Johns Hopkins
Casey Connor Maryland
Zach Jungers Princeton
Greg Raymond Johns Hopkins
Dan Cocoziello Princeton

Harry Alford Maryland

Chris Malone (Head Coach)
Peter Dante
Brian Samson


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines