follow us on...

Team 11 wins 2029 championship at Trilogy Rider Cup

Monday, 27th June 2022

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 6/27/22

The Team 11 2029 squad won the championship Sunday at the Trilogy Rider Cup held at Iron Peak Sports in Hillsborough NJ. This is the second year in a row Team 11 2029 has won the title.

Team 11 defeated Brotherly Love, BBL North, BBL Shore in its bracket and Shamrocks in the championship final 7-2. The 2029 team is 12-2 in summer tournament competition.

Players include; Liam Costello, Jake Klayman, Ryan Simkiss, William Bae, Ricky Laura, James Lasky, Joey Palmeri, Tommy McGovern, Will Selgas, Brady Restraino, Andy Gerstberger, Brody Hodgkiss, Kris Diegidio, Jax Hoover, Davis Bullard, Connor Post, Colin Campbell, Ethan Khoury, and Jason Van Sant. The Team 11 2029 coaches are Evan Jacobson and Harry Sankey Sr.

Team 11 2029 Trilogy Rider Cup champions


Latest Headlines