follow us on...

Philly men, women added to Tewaaraton Award Watch Lists

Saturday, 2nd April 2022

Categories Boy's/Men's, College, Posted 4/2/22
From Press Release

The Tewaaraton Foundation has announced 13 men and seven women in the second round of additions to the award’s Watch List.

For the men, four DIII players are part of the addition, and one of the women’s additions is from DII.

On April 21, the field will be narrowed to 25 men’s and women’s players.

Here are the most recent additions:

Men’s Second Round Additions
Ryan Barnable, RIT – Sr., Midfield
Tyler Bradbury, Utah – Soph., Attack
Mac Bredahl, Tufts – Sr., Attack
Chris Brown, Princeton – Sr., Attack
Brett Dobson, St. Bonaventure – Sr., Goalie
Jacob Greiner (West Chester East), Jacksonville – RS- Soph., Attack
Ryan Kennedy, York College of PA – Grad. Student, Defense
CJ Kirst, Cornell – Soph., Attack
Brayden Mayea, High Point – Soph., Attack
Nick Miller, St John Fisher – Grad. Student, Attack
Patrick Skalniak, Navy – Jr., Midfield
Luke Wierman (Henderson), Maryland – Jr., Face Off
Kevin Winkoff, Binghamton – Sr., Attack

Women’s Second Round Additions
Deanna Balsama, San Diego State – Sr., Attack
Olivia Carner, Duke – Jr., Midfield
Rachel Clark (Conestoga), Virginia – Freshman, Midfield
Ashley Humphrey, Stanford – RS- Freshman, Attack
Emma LoPinto, Florida – Freshman, Attack
Isabella Peterson, James Madison – Soph., Attack
Peyton Romig, UIndy – Grad. Student, Midfield


Latest Headlines