follow us on...

All-League: Wyoming Valley Conference Boys’ All-League team is announced

Thursday, 10th June 2021

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/10/21

2021 Boys Lacrosse PIAA District 2 (Wyoming Valley Conference) All-Stars

Offensive Player of the Year: Trey Zabroski (Crestwood)
Defensive Player of the Year: Quinn Kelly (Wyoming Seminary)
Coach of the Year: Collin Gatrone (Holy Redeemer)

First Team
Attack Trey Zabroski Senior Crestwood
Attack Chandler O’Farrell Senior Crestwood
Attack Chase Stephens Senior Scranton Prep

Offensive Mid Jack Heron Freshman Wyoming Sem
Offensive Mid Cooper Wood Senior Wyoming Sem
Offensive Mid Xander Kelly Sophomore Delaware Valley

Defensive Mid Christian Graniel Senior Scranton Prep
Defensive Mid Michael Sickler Junior Tunkhannock
Long Stick Mid Ryan Dolphin Senior North Pocono

Defense Ryan Harding Senior Crestwood
Defense Joe Shallo Senior Del Valley
Defense Ty Woodrosky Junior Lake Lehman

Goalie Quinn Kelly Sophomore Wyoming Sem

Face-Off Specialist Finnegan McCormack Senior Del Valley

2nd Team
Attack Nate Melnick Junior Delaware Valley
Attack Mike McGrath Senior Scranton Prep
Attack Gavin Paraschak Sophomore Lake Lehman

Offensive Mid Noah Schultz Sophomore Crestwood
Offensive Mid Danny Smith Junior North Pocono
Offensive Mid Josh Weneski Sophomore Holy Redeemer

Defensive Mid Marcus Vieney Senior Crestwood
Defensive Mid Peter Alessi Senior Scranton Prep
Long Stick Mid Ethan Stoltz Junior Crestwood

Defense Jake Baker Junior Wyoming Sem
Defense Jack Clancy Senior Scranton Prep
Defense Shaine Hughes Senior Dallas

Goalie Holdan Riff Senior Abington Hts

Face-Off Specialist Jimmy Hawley Senior Crestwood

Honorable Mention:
Wyoming Area Attack TJ Kearns
Lake Lehman Attack Marshall Woodrosky
Lake Lehman Attack Bryce Burgit
Wyoming Seminary Attack Marshall Standish
Wyoming Seminary Attack Lucas Bartron
Scranton Prep Attack Robbie Watkins
Dallas Attack Anderson Leo
Dallas Attack Jackson Wydra
Delaware Valley D Mid Liam Yost
Lake Lehman D Mid Nick Zaboski
Wyoming Seminary D Mid Ford Boock
Abington Defense Brian Pronitis
Wyoming Seminary Defense Caeran Green
Dallas Defense Zach Jesse
Dallas D-Mid Rocco Ormando
Crestwood Goalie Dean Fey
Lake Lehman Goalie Andrew Evans
Dallas Goalie Zach Calkins
Scranton Prep O Mid Dillon Beermann
Delaware Valley O Mid Paulie Weinrich
North Pocono O Mid Will Pickarski
Lakeland O Mid Luke Witko
Wilkes-Barre O Mid Matt Senape
Wyoming Area O Mid Ben Byers


Latest Headlines