follow us on...

Updated list of Philly girls’ lacrosse coaching openings

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

Categories Girl's/Women's, High School  
 

Phillylacrosse.com, Posted 2/2/20

CB West assistant coach

Central Bucks West seeks three assistant coaches. Those interested should contact Henry Hunt, AD, at hehunt@cbsd.org or click here 

Archbishop Wood head coach

Archbishop Wood is looking for a Varsity Girls Lacrosse Head Coach, and anyone interested in the position should contact Mr. Brian Haas at bhaas@archwood.org.

Solebury School Head Coach, Assistant Coach

Solebury School (New Hope, PA) seeks a Varsity Head Coach and Assistant Coach. Previous coaching experience preferred, knowledge of the sport required. Candidates should contact Rob Eichem, Director of Athletics, 215-862-5261 x123., or reichem@solebury.org

Merion Mercy head coach

Merion Mercy Academy is looking for a HEAD coach for this spring season. Candidates should contact Athletic Director Barbara Clarke –
bclarke@merion-mercy.com.

Downingtown East head coach, assistant coach

Downingtown East seeks a head girls’ Varsity lacrosse coach and an assistant Varsity coach. Any interest in the head or assistant coach position contact Corey Sigle csigle@dasd.org or Renee Harty rharty@dasd.org.

Owen J. Roberts assistant coach

Owen J. Roberts seeks a Head JV Coach and a Head Middle School Coach.
Candidates should contact David Schlesinger, Head Coach, Owen J. Roberts Girls Lacrosse at dschlesinger@comcast.net or 856-905-5735.

Academy of Notre Dame assistant coach

The Academy of Notre Dame, the 2019 PAISAA State Champions is looking for an experienced assistant coach for its 2020 varsity girls lacrosse team.

Interested Applicants please contact Assistant Athletic Director, Xan Zimatore xzimatore@ndapa.org

Lansdale Catholic Head Coach

Lansdale Catholic seeks a head girls’ varsity coach. All applications must be received on or before Dec. 2, 2019 All applicants should send information to:
Mark Princehorn, Athletic Director Lansdale Catholic High School 700 Lansdale Avenue Lansdale, PA 19446 – 215-362-6160 ext. 1240
mprincehorn@lansdalecatholic.com

Friends’ Central head coach

Friends’ Central School seeks a Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse Head Coach. The coach is responsible for the coaching and administration of the girls’ lacrosse program for the Upper School at Friends’ Central School. As a member of the athletic department and reporting to the Director of Athletics and Wellness, the Varsity Girls’ Lacrosse Head Coach coordinates and conducts all aspects of the girls’ lacrosse program, including but not limited to practices, competitions, and the monitoring of academic progress of student-athletes. Qualified applicants will enhance the School’s commitment to diversity and inclusivity and understand and will be committed to the School’s Quaker values and mission.

Qualified applicants should submit a cover letter, resume, and three references to careers@friendscentral.org and to Michelle Crowley, Director of Athletics and Wellness, at mcrowley@friendscentral.org.

Pope John Paul II head coach

Pope John Paul II seeks a head girls’ lacrosse coach. PJP is a member of the Pioneer Athletic Conference, and coaching experience required. Interested candidates should contact Athletic Director Joe Trainer at jtrainer@pjphs.org.

Northampton Head Coach

Northampton seeks a head coach for its East Penn Conference program. Click here to apply

Holy Spirit-NJ head coach

Holy Spirit High School in Absecon, NJ has an opening for a Girls Head Lacrosse Coach! This is a great opportunity to take over and build upon a young and talented group. If you share values of leadership, teamwork and sportsmanship through honesty and integrity, please send your resume to Mr. Steve Normane, HSHS Athletic Director at snormane@holyspirithighschool.com. Previous coaching experience required.

Lower Merion head coach

Lower Merion seeks a head girls’ lacrosse coach. Interested candidates should contact AD Jason Stroup at StroupJ@lmsd.org.

 


READERS COMMENTS (0)




Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines