follow us on...

Rambo & Durkin (@LaSalle_Sports) lead PLL All-Pro team

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Categories Boy's/Men's, Pro, Posted 10/5/19
From Press Release

The Premier Lacrosse League announced the All-Pro team from its inaugural season and featured league and championship MVP Matt Rambo (La Salle, Springside CHA assistant coach, Whipsnakes) and defenseman Tucker Durkin (La Salle, Drexel assistant, Atlas).

The champion Whipsnakes have three players on the All-Pro team: Season and championship MVP Matt Rambo, midfielder Mike Chanenchuk and longstick midfielder Michael Ehrhardt. Chaos leads the league with four selections on the All-Pro team.

The 2019 All-Pro Team
A-Matt Rambo, Whipsnakes
A-Connor Fields, Chaos
A-Marcus Holman, Archers
M-Tom Schreiber, Archers
M-Jake Froccaro, Chaos
M-Mike Chanenchuk, Whipsnakes
LSM-Michael Ehrhardt, Whipsnakes
FO-Trevor Baptiste, Atlas
SSDM-Dominique Alexander, Archers
D-Jarrod Neumann, Chaos
D-Tucker Durkin, Atlas
D-Garrett Epple, Redwoods
G-Blaze Riorden, Chaos

Tags: ,


Latest Headlines