follow us on...

Bucks Select 2027/28 team wins championship at Trilogy tourney

Monday, 24th June 2019

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 6/24/19

The Bucks Select Black 2027/2028 team won the Championship last weekend at Trilogy Lacrosse at Rider University. The team went undefeated in the tournament.

Cody Brevic, Brady Brevic, Jack Chuo, Rocco Davis, Luke Fisher, Brady Flynn, Bryce Gerstberger, Patrick Gibbons, Nicholas Good, Charlie Haurin, Jesse Hill, Shane Maloney, James Morwald, Cooper Planck, Andrew Seiler, Brayden Sharan, Hudson Sweitzer, Parker Taylor, Michael VanBastelaar, Thomas Wakefield (Not Pictured: Shawn Matthews)

Head Coach: Mike Sharman
Asst. Coach: Kevin Higgins (not pictured)

Bucks Select 2027-28 champions


Latest Headlines