follow us on...

West Chester Lacrosse Association claims all four CCLA championships

Sunday, 17th June 2018

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 6/17/18

For the first time, West Chester Lacrosse Association claimed all four CCLA playoff brackets, winning the U14A, U14B3, U12A, and U12B2 titles.

“Congratulations to the talented and tenacious CCLA 2018 championship teams: U14A, U14B3, U12A, and U12B2,” from a statement from the WCLA Board of Directors. “Special recognition goes to Coaches Howard, Pancoast, LaPenna, Wiles, Deckelbaum, Timmins, Morrison, Cardile, Sucher and Seaman for their dedication, time, and all that goes into having such a successful season.”

The program is also led by Dan Deckelbaum, West Chester Boys’ Director of Lacrosse, who assisted in coaching the 12A and U14A championship games.

Founded in 1984 by Roger Smith, West Chester Lacrosse Association ( provides premier youth lacrosse programs and is a voluntary 501 ©(3) organization dedicated to the development of a lifelong love of the sport of lacrosse. Utilizing a safe environment, its mission is to promote teamwork, sportsmanship, and lacrosse IQ to our its participants.


West Chester Lacrosse Association U14A champions

Coaches Jim Lapenna, Luke Wiles
Hamm Tom
Sheridan Joseph
Joyce Michael
Brown Dan
Hickey Reece
Malloy Sam
Riley Connor
Seaman Marek
DiFabio Robby
Lamb T.J.
Timmins Liam
Ciarlone Brian
Onderdonk Jack
Datz Christopher
Mankowski Zachary
Grello Lorenzo
Lanius Drew
McCarthy Matthew
Gormley Jack
Dungan Max


West Chester Lacrosse Association U14B champions

Brutsche Ryan
Charney Matthew
Foster Cole
Gibbs Jack
Hudzina Jack
Jones Dylan
Long Jack
Malarkey Ben
Mcgrory Colin
Mcgrory Brendan
Mcgrory Sean
Melnick Jackson
Navazio Ty
Nelson Aaron
Patton Brett
Roberts Quade
Semon Radek
Timmins Ryan
Urbahns Zachary

West Chester Lacrosse Association U14B champions

Coaches Cam Howard, Wes Pancoast
Weaver Colby
Worsnup Kyle
Carroll Jack
Chisholm Reid
Devine Luke
Seaman Gavin
Sucher Jack
Berry Luke
Mears Owen
Devine Joseph
O’Kane Brady
Goodwin Logan
Murphy Seamus
Schemmer Nolan
Dorf Clifford
DeGirolamo Tyler
Hickey Garrett
Zebrowski Shawn
Manley Mack


West Chester Lacrosse Association U12B champions

Coaches GJ Sucher, Brannon Seaman, Ray Purcell
Beswick John
Bray Nathaniel
Brogna Vincent
Brown Declan
Cotter Aaron
Dehaven C J
Dunn Nikolas
Kempski Miles
Leake Johnny
Marciano Connor
Napoli Dominic
Navazio Cole
Pinto David
Purcell Jacob
Seaman Roman
Staley Alec
Sucher Joe
Wren Connor
Trout Austin


Latest Headlines