follow us on...

Team champions crowned at @LaxHeritage Liberty Lacrosse Shootout

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 6/12/18
From Press Release

Five team champions were crowned last weekend in Heritage Lacrosse’s 15h Annual Liberty Lacrosse Shootout at MSI Sports Village in Aston.

Division winners and finalists were as follows:

10U MN Tigers – Native def. Bucks Select Black
2026 Tigers XXVI def. 2026 Team TEN 2026
2025 Team TEN def. 2025 Orange Bucks Select Black 2025
2024 Bucks Select Black def. 2024 Freedom 2024 White
2023 Brotherly Love Poseidon def. Brotherly Love Ares

Brotherly Love Poseidon claimed the featured 2023 Kip Taviano Memorial Division. Click here to learn more about Kip, who played in the Liberty as a youth lacrosse player and who was so respected by the directors and so many associated with the tournament.

The 2023 champion, Brotherly Love Poseidon

The 2024 champion, Bucks Select Black

The 2025 champions, Team TEN

The 2026 champion, Tigers XXVI

The 10U champions, MN Tigers


Latest Headlines