follow us on...

EPLCA League MVPS for 2018 are announced

Tuesday, 5th June 2018

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/5/18

The 2018 Eastern Pennsylvania Lacrosse Coaches Association League MVPs as announced Monday at the Philadelphia Lacrosse Association Banquet at Rivercrest Golf Club at Upper Providence Township:

Catholic League: Joseph Burnham, La Salle
Central League: Jeffrey Conner, Strath Haven
Ches-Mont League: Bryce De Muth, Avon Grove
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference: James Cipolla, Parkland
Inter-Ac League: TJ Malone, Haverford School & Gavin Tygh, Penn Charter
Pioneer Athletic Conference: Ryan Rosenblum, Spring-Ford
Suburban One American: Nick Sowers, Upper Dublin & Max Winebrake, Upper Dublin
Suburban One National: Michael Ott, Central Bucks East
Wyoming Valley League: Anthony Caporuscio, Crestwood


Latest Headlines