follow us on...

.@Team11Lax Sankey squad claims 2022 championship at @NXTlacrosse Meltown

Monday, 19th June 2017

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 6/19/17

The Team 11/Sankey Lacrosse boys 2022 squad won the NXT Meltdown B Division Championship last weekend at USTC in Downingtown.

Team11 wins the 2022 title at the NXT Meltdown

Team 11 went 3-0 in pool play Saturday, defeated Jersey Riot in semi finals and Springfield in the championship matchup final on Sunday.

Team 11, a program conceived last September, has a 2022 team summer tournament record of 9-1 the past two outings.

Players include; Oliver Brown, Vijay Foster, Brayden Albrecht, Sean Shelko, Quinn Buck, Ryan Forde, Ryan Olexa, Jorden Butler, Cam Hill, Peter Reiniger, Nick Walter, Cody Keeny, Will Pickering, Matt Hopper, Conner Kwok, Aidan Bregman, Dan Sloan, Dave, Stollsteimer, Chan Turner, Nick Weinstein, Collin Wade, Dylan Almonte, Matt Callahan, Andrew Traber, Matt Farrington.
Coaches: Head Coach – Harry Sankey Sr., Assistants; Andrew Streilein, Harry Sankey Jr., Ryan Sankey, Joey Sankey (not in photo)


Latest Headlines