follow us on...

.@Team11Lax 2020 wins Adrenaline Cup title

Sunday, 2nd July 2017

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 7/2/17

The Team11/Sankey Lacrosse 2020 squad capped off its summer tournament season with a 5-0 run in the Adrenaline Cup this past week in Downingtown.

Team11 wins the Adrenaline Cup title

Team11 allowed an average of only 2.4 goals per game. Team11 matched up against Philadelphia Freedom 2020 for the championship game, coming away with an 8-3 victory.

Team11’s Adrenaline Cup Championship team consisted of Grant Hawkins, Connor Roop, Ross Neuman, Matt Luther, Jackson Smith, Tyler Walsh, Eddie Fitzpatrick, Noah Weiman, Bryce Monahan, Nick Murray, Dan Forsythe, Dawson Obringer, Matt Nevells, Jake Butler, Mason Bregman, Mike Voehringer, Jesse Keaton, Aidan Gretzula, Ryan Murphy, Collin Weston, Monty Wood, Bryan Schultz , Dean Bleiler and Colin Bernstein.

Team11 is coached by program founder Joey Sankey, Harry Sankey Jr. and Chas Robino.


Latest Headlines