follow us on...

Registration remains open for second ‘@BeYourBestLax’ camps for B/G (K to 9) next week

Monday, 3rd July 2017

Categories Boy's/Men's, Camps, Events, Girl's/Women's, Posted 7/3/17

Be Your Best Lacrosse is still taking registrations for its second 2017 summer camp for boys and girls in K through Grade 9 at Wissahickon Middle School from July 10-14.

Be Your Best Lacrosse Camp’s number one goal is to make each camper a better lacrosse player while having fun learning the game. The Camp believes the best way to achieve this goal is to have excellent staff-camper interaction while teaching the game.
Click here to register

Be Your Best was Voted Best in Philadelphia Sports & Recreation of 2015. This camp will teach skills, techniques and strategies of lacrosse. It stresses the importance of good fundamentals, training and FUN!! The camp encourages all levels of players to learn, improve and enjoy! Camp Shirt/Pinnie & Daily prizes: “Camper of the day”, Hustle Bag, Awards Friday, Gatorade Awards Outstanding instruction – Fundamental drills with an emphasis on improving individual skills Radar Gun for “Fastest Shot” competition & Lacrosse Olympics & special guests.


2017 Summer Camps, Boy/Girls, K to 9:
Be Your Best – EAST – $499 if attend both sessions, $275 for one session
Wissahickon Middle School
521 Houston Rd, Ambler PA 19002
Session 2: July 10th – July 14th (Mon-Fri) 8:30 – 2:30

Luca Serrao

For the BEST summer lacrosse camp – watch our video:
Click here to register & visit our webpage:

Camp Director: Dave Sowers (Upper Dublin, Mesa Fresh, and Dukes Head Coach)
2016 – Present Head BOYS’ Lacrosse Coach Upper Dublin HS
2012 – 2015 – Upper Dublin HS Boy’s Assistant Lacrosse Coach
2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 SOL Undefeated League Champions
2011 – 2016 – Mesa Fresh 2016 Head Lacrosse Coach
2013 National Champions
2011 – 2012 – Wissahickon HS Boy’s Assistant Lacrosse Coach
2002 – 2010 – Head BOYS’ Lacrosse Coach Hatboro-Horsham HS
2010 League Champions & PIAA State Qualifier
2004 Undefeated League Champions
2000 – 2001 Head GIRLS’ Lacrosse Coach Upper Moreland HS
2001 Undefeated League Champions
High School League Coach of the Year: 2001, 2004, 2007


Latest Headlines