follow us on...

Inaugural @PaLaxAssoc Senior All-Star Games to be held today at Radnor; rosters announced

Sunday, 12th June 2016

Categories Boy's/Men's, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/12/16

The Inaugural Philadelphia Lacrosse Association Senior All-Star Games will be held today at Radnor High School.

The event, sponsored by BSN Sports, will feature two games for the girls and one for the boys side by side on the Prevost and Encke fields. Girls’ rosters are below.

The schedule:
Boys: one game, 3 p.m., Prevost FieldCapture
Girls’ Games, Encke Field
2:00 PM Team Freedom vs. Team Independence
4:00 PM Team Spirit vs. Team Liberty

Boys Rosters
Justin Swick Easton
Alex Wagner Bishop Shanahan
Bobby McClure Haverford HS
Evan Falkowski CB South
Peter Gayhardt St. Joseph’s Prep
Greg Lichtenstein Pennsbury
Cody Mazurek La Salle
Tommy McNamara Haverford School
David Nuckles Neshaminy
Colton Thew Allentown Central Catholic
Brendan Patterson CR South
Ryan McNulty Bishop Shanahan
Mike Gartner CR North
Nick Gonzolez Shipley
Tim Kiel CB West
Dave Rendeiro Pennsbury
Davin Sweeney Scranton
Alex deMarco Haverford School
Joey Stevenson Parkland
MacLean Lincoln Allentown Central Catholic

Forry Smith Haverford School
Pierre Armstrong Hatboro-Horsham
Ethan Joseph Great Valley
Matt Blommer Episcopal Academy
Colin Cahill La Salle
Amir Fluelllen Shipley
Tate Gallagher Shipley
Liam Hare Spring-Ford
Lance Lysiak Crestwood
Mike Montgomery Pennsbury
Justin Schwenk Spring-Ford
Anthony Daino Neshaminy
Quinn Redding Allentown Central Catholic
Jack Reilly Conestoga
Connor Tuturice Easton
Matt Webster La Salle
Jason Yoquinto Bishop Shanahan
Stephen Hogan CB West
Dawson Faust Plymouth Whitemarsh

Girls’ coaches:
Allison Thomas, Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
John Geary, Merion Mercy
Laurie Markle, Methacton
Jennifer Nolan, Nazereth

Girls’ Rosters

Number Name High School
1 Ashley Ender Moravian Academy
2 Bridget Ceriello Southern Lehigh
3 Caroline Heath Merion Mercy
4 Colby Gallagher Episcopal Academy
5 Courtney Dietzel Central Bucks South
6 Elizabeth Prezioso Germantown Academy
7 Elsa Rall Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
8 Fallon Quinn Radnor
9 Hanna Breslin Haverford High
10 Hannah Fox Penn Charter
11 Kristin Burnetta Agnes Irwin School
12 Liv Tevis Harriton High School
13 Natalie Schwartz Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
14 Olivia Zubillaga Unionville
15 Paige Loose Conestoga
16 Regan McComb Upper Perkiomen
COACH Allison Thomas Springside Chestnut Hill

Number Name High School

1 Brianna Cirino Spring-Ford High School
2 Cathleen Gaffney Parkland
3 Cheyenne Owens Pottsgrove
4 Emily Games Radnor
5 Haley Morris Harriton
6 Julia Hondros Episcopal Academy
7 Kayla Cadden Allentown Central Catholic
8 Laura Lasprogata Harriton
9 Louisa Ebby Lower Merion
10 Maggie Dougherty New Hope-Solebury
11 Meredith Morris Harriton HS
12 Michelle Dyck North Penn HS
13 Molly Naylor Central Bucks High School West
14 Morgan Rynn Upper Perkiomen HS
15 Sara Hughes Methacton High School
16 Sarah Stagaard Parkland
17 Sydney Rausa Hatboro-Horsham
COACH John Geary Merion Mercy Academy

Number Name High School

1 Alex Borrelli Parkland
2 Anna Passaro Nazareth Area High School
3 Cailyn Gormley Springfield Delco
4 Caroline Fisher Allentown Central Catholic High School
5 Catherine Begier Radnor
6 Claudia Becker Episcopal Academy
7 Dakota Street Academy Park
8 Emily Fryer Agnes Irwin School
9 Isabel Schmidt Germantown Friends School
10 Katie Quinn Radnor
11 Lauren thomas Merion Mercy
12 Madeline Pritchard Henderson High School
13 Maggie Hanzsche Conestoga High School
14 Melina Chumley Lower Merion High School
15 Sarah Platt Agnes Irwin School
16 Tess Horan Haverford High School
COACH Jennifer Nolan Nazareth Area High School

Number Name High School

1 Abby Lord Radnor
2 Alex Ladda Harriton HS
3 Chloe Novak North Penn HS
4 Hannah Ashton Conestoga High School
5 Jess Mellon Haverford High School
6 Kate Markle Methacton High School
7 Kate White Agnes Irwin School
8 Krista Schneider Souderton
9 Leah Goodwin Souderton
10 Lexi Rice Parkland
11 Marie Dickson Wissahickon High School
12 Mikaela Watson Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
13 Monica Dresnin Plymouth Whitemarch
14 Sage Barnett Parkland
15 Sydney Gagnon Episcopal Academy
COACH Laurie Markle Methacton High School


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines