follow us on...

Youth lacrosse: Team Brotherly Love 2024 goes undefeated with two championships

Tuesday, 7th July 2015

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 7/7/15

Team Brotherly Love 2024 recently went undefeated in winning two consecutive championships in both the Laxpalooza and Summer Slam tournaments.

Brotherly Love wins at Summer Slam

Brotherly Love wins at Summer Slam

Comprised of boys from Kennett Square, Garnet Valley, Unionville, Downingtown and surrounding areas, Team Brotherly Love went undefeated in pool play by beating Freedom, Team Long Island, Marlton Chiefs, Olde English Bulldogs, Falcons, Mesa Fresh Fever and Roughriders.

The team consists of: Bo Freebery, Luke Mingioni, Mitch Cummings, Lukas Ryan, Rowyn Nurry, Drew Donaghy, Andrew Goldt, Zach Northey, Nate Hulme, Jack Dellose, Gavin Rossello, Anthony Borcky, Brady Colarik, Kai Lopez, Chase Cellucci, Hunter Aquino, Drew Keaveney, Owen Mears, Noah Driggs, Lucas Vahey and Josh Graham. Brotherly Love 2024 is coached by Wade Goldt, Jonathan Nurry, James Freebery and Robert Raucci.



Brotherly Love Lacrosse Club is based out of Chester County, PA and offers Elite and Select Club Teams for both boys and girls youth lacrosse players.


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines