follow us on...

NLI signings: @MesaLacrosse 2016 announces signings, commitments

Tuesday, 24th November 2015

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Recruiting, Posted 11/24/15

The following players from Mesa Fresh 2016 have signed National Letters of Intent or committed to play college lacrosse at Division III schools or committed to the admissions process at Ivy League schools and military academies.

Player College High School

Mesa 2016 players, from left: Alex Demarco Penn; Ryan McNulty Loyola; Addison Muller; Tommy McNamara Notre Dame; Brian Wall; Nick Cardile Penn State; Forry Smith Johns Hopkins; Tyler Will, Penn State; Beau Kush, North Carolina

Some Mesa Fresh 2016 players (from Saturday’s HEADstrong vs. Mesa Fresh Classic) signed or committed, from left: Alex Demarco Penn; Ryan McNulty, Loyola; Addison Muller, uncommitted; Tommy McNamara, Notre Dame; Brian Wall; Nick Cardile, Penn State; Forry Smith, Johns Hopkins; Tyler Will, Penn State; Beau Kush, North Carolina

Alex DeMarco Penn Haverford School
Sean McKee Fairfield Penn Charter

Nick Cardile PSU Avon Grove
Patrick Lyons UNC Salesianum
Liam Hare Jacksonville Spring-Ford
Jack Rapine JHU Upper Dublin
Cole Thomas F&M Malvern Prep
Andrew Westby Lafayette Haverford School
Ryan McNulty Loyola Bishop Shanahan

Alex Wagner Fairfield Bishop Shanahan
Luke Desperito UVA Haverford School
Brendan Oneil JHU Haverford School
AJ Traynor Loyola Malvern Prep
Cody Mazurek High Point La Salle
Tommy McNamara UND Haverford School
Nick Vernacchio St Joseph’s Upper Dublin
Karl VanBlargan West Point Hershey
Beau Kush… UNC Avon Grove
Dox Aitken UVA Haverford School
Tyler Will PSU Haverford School

Forry Smith JHU Haverford School
Kyle Anderson Harvard Malvern Prep
Michael Sowers Princeton Upper Dublin


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines