follow us on...

Bucks Select wins 2018 title at @Lax_Evo Evolution Games

Friday, 3rd July 2015

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 7/3/15

Bucks Select claimed the 2018 championship recently at the Lacrosse Evolution Games in Chester County.

The team featured:

Bucks Select wins Lax Evo Games title

Bucks Select wins Lax Evo Games title

Braedan Perry
Joe Maag
Hayden Durr
Collin Stein
Ryan Bullotta
John McCreary
Eric Bauer
Colin Dunar
Chris Jacobsen
Tyler Tracy
Mark Muscara
Greg Scholz
Andrew Tate
Adam Booz
Colin Joyce
Russell Gorelick
Mike Ott

Coaches were: Coach Joe Brodzik and Bryan Brodzik


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines