follow us on...

All-Inter-Ac League girls’ team is announced

Tuesday, 26th May 2015

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 5/26/15

2015 Girls Lacrosse All Inter-Ac League selections:

First Team

Sinead Brierley SCH
Avery Shoemaker PC
Jane Crager EA
Lily Crager EA
Allie Carrigan GA
Elsa Rall SCH
Caroline Allen ND
Hannah Keating AIS
Laura Pansini AIS
Sara Platt AIS
Mikaela Watson SCH
Julia Hondros EA
Claire Nappi ND
Maria Pansini AIS
Eliza Mantelmacher BS

Second Team

Maddy Aslansan SCH
Corrine Zanolli EA
Ali Thaler BS
Betsy Presioso GA
Katie White AIS
Hannah Fox PC
Sydney Gagnon EA
Julia Dambley ND
Emily Fryer AIS
Allie Crump GA
Kristin Burnetta AIS


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines