follow us on...

All-Ches-Mont League girls’ lacrosse team (updated) is announced

Thursday, 28th May 2015

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 5/28/15

The 2015 All-Ches-Mont League girls’ lacrosse team:

1st Team – Attack:
Linnea Hughes JR Great Valley
Quinn Benintende SR Unionville
Kristen Knaff JR Great Valley
Ashlyn Smith JR Great Valley
Alyssa Manley SO Bishop Shanahan
Cassie Blair SR Unionville

1st Team – Midfield:
Kelci O’Donnell SR Bishop Shanahan
Holly Hager SR WC East
Olivia Muscella SO Great Valley
Sarah Kollhoff SR Downingtown East
Victoria Gallivan SO Kennett
Carson Adelberger SR Sun Valley
Katie Garvey SR Unionville

1st Team – Defense:
Brooke Lionetti SR Great Valley
Emma Walter SR Unionville
Lucy Haubold SR Great Valley
Sarah Basile SR Bishop Shanahan
Abby Savidge SR Downingtown East
Lauren Pittman JR Downingtown East

1st Team – Goalie:
Mia Tornetta SO Great Valley

2nd Team – Attack:
Katie Heisman JR Henderson
Ryann Bauer JR Henderson
Carli Heimann SO Kennett
Alex Wendig SR Bishop Shanahan
Jess McGarrey SR Sun Valley
Bri Girard SR West Chester East

2nd Team – Midfield:
Erin Garvey FR Unionville
Shannon Moore JR WC East
McKenzie Staska SO Bishop Shanahan
Tori Barretta SO Downingtown East
Tina St. Clair FR Rustin
Aubrey Robinson JR Kennett
Ryan McKinney SR Downingtown West

2nd Team – Defense
Tara Morrissey JR Bishop Shanahan
Kerri Caruso SR Downingtown West
Hannah Shiflet SR Kennett
Samantha Long JR Henderson
Madeleine Pritchard JR Henderson
Casey Weinstein SO Rustin
Sarah Reilly SO WC East

2nd Team – Goalie:
Madison Doucette FR Unionville

Honorable Mention:
Megan Tandarich JR Kennett
Kylie Videon SO Rustin
Camryn Luidens SO WC East
Stephanie Aker JR Great Valley
Kara Reichert JR Henderson
Regan Cook JR Avon Grove
Courtney Cortese SR Great Valley
Molly Wentz SR Unionville
Becky Clifford SR Coatesville
Meghan Camden SO Downingtown West
Sydney Comber JR Downingtown East
Christina DeCesaris SR Bishop Shanahan
Kait France SR Sun Valley


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines