follow us on...

Club lacrosse: @FreedomLaxx 2022 wins two tournament championships

Wednesday, 16th July 2014

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 7/16/14

Freedom 2022 won its first tournament championship of the summer in dominating fashion at Summer Slam in West Chester on June 21-22. The team used great intensity and team play to defeat Mesa Fresh Fever 12-6 in the finals.

Next, the Freedom boys went on to win the title at the Lacrosse Evolution Games the following weekend in Downingtown. Once again sharing the ball to score, and playing very solid defense, Freedom 2022 made it two in a row. The boys defeated Team Superstar from NY/CT 8-3 in the finals. Freedom 2022 is 10-0 in games played so far this summer.

Freedom 2022 wins at Summer Slam

Freedom 2022 wins at Summer Slam

Team members are:

Wyatt Baar

Freedom 2022 wins at Lax Evo Games

Freedom 2022 wins at Lax Evo Games

Liam Blakely
Max Busenkell
Colby Bushweller
William Cody
Caelan Driggs
Bear Evans
Joey Halloran
Bo Horvath
Connor Jung
Bryson Kolinsky
Casey Lamey
Ryan Matour
Griffin McGovern
Brady Mitchell
Ryan Nealon
Daniel Siaton
Michael Straub


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines