follow us on...

South Jersey boys’ roster is released for Brine National Lacrosse Tournament

Monday, 20th May 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, Brine NLC, High School, Posted 5/22/13

The players below have been selected to the New Jersey South Team that will compete in the Brine National Lacrosse Classic July 1-3 at the Maryland Soccerplex in Boyds, Md.

The Brine National Lacrosse Classic brings the top 400+ High School underclassmen lacrosse players in the country to one venue, where 16+ regional teams will compete to become the 2013 National Champion and qualify to compete for an International Championship later in the year in Florida.

Click here to learn more about the tournament.

NJ South roster
Boyle Steven M 2015 Medford Nj
Durando Christian D 2015 Short Hills Nj
Fox Will M 2014 Mullica Hill Nj
Gilpin Carter D 2015 Bernardsville Nj
Goldschrafe John M 2014 Franklin Lakes Nj
Gottlieb Stephen D 2014 Cherry Hill Nj
Gray Kevin A 2015 Shamong Nj
Halla Dan M 2014 Haddonfield Nj
Higgins Troy M 2016 Summit Nj
Houghton Connor A 2014 Egg Harbor Township Nj
Jinks Dylan A 2015 Cedar Run Nj
Logan Robert A 2014 Media Pa
Mccormack Tyler G 2016 Tabernacle Nj
Mcloughlin Luke A 2016 Medford Lakes Nj
Meyer Lane M 2014 Pennington Nj
Odonnell Liam D 2014 Media Pa
Pung Christian D 2015 Califon Nj
Rasimowicz Paul M 2015 Somerset Nj
Richardson Patrick M 2014 Westville Nj
Roseman Dean M 2014 Cherry Hill Nj
Sefcik Matt G 2015 Towaco Nj
Sheahan Kevin D 2015 Dover De
Streilein Andrew A 2014 Mount Laurel Nj
Wharton Colin D 2015 Cinnaminson Nj
Wright Bryan A 2016 Moorestown Nj

Lanigan Matthew G 2016 Basking Ridge Nj
Mercado Joey D 2016 Mt. Laurel Nj
Sheekey Ian A 2016 Cherry Hill Nj


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines