follow us on...

Philly team rosters released for US Lacrosse Under-15 National Championships

Saturday, 20th July 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, HEADstrong, Posted 7/20/13
From US Lacrosse

US Lacrosse released the Philly team rosters for the fifth annual US Lacrosse Under-15 National Championship, powered by Lacrosse Unlimited, July 23-25 (girls) and July 26-28 (boys) at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex in Lake Buena Vista, Fla.

The fields include Ultimate Elite (PA-NJ) for the girls and Duke’s L.C. HHH and Maverick Select (N.J.) for the boys.US-lacrosse1

Defending national champions Sky Walkers (Md.) and Long Island Express (N.Y.) and runners-up Yellow Jackets (N.Y.) and Fellowship of Christian Athletes (Md.) return to highlight the girls’ 32-team field and the boys’ 24-team field, respectively. The 56 teams hail from 22 states, and they’ll bring nearly 1,400 players to participate in an event that is part of the annual Champion ESPN Games.

Each national championship will begin with a day of pool play. After that, teams will be seeded for a single-elimination bracket to determine the national champion. Participating teams:


Ultimate Elite
Pennsylvania/New Jersey
USL Northeast Runner-up
1 Hope Anhut A
2 Emily Davis D
3 Jaclyn Benedict M
4 Gianna Napoletano A
5 Hannah Fox M
6 Kali Hartshorn M
7 Carli Harpel M
8 Monica Dresnin A
9 Meredith Giordano M
10 Alexa Hladick M
11 Victoria L’Insalata M
12 Sydney Rausa A
14 Chloe Jones M
15 Katherine Holt D
16 Sophie Ochs G
17 Jennifer Rowan M
18 Jessica Kaye D
19 Bryn Boylan A
20 Corinne Zanolli A
21 Courtney Dietzel M
22 Jacquelyn Jester M
24 Erin Putnam G
Coaches: Sara Doran,
Michele DeJuliis, Chelsea Rosiek & Olivia Harpel

Boys Dukes HHH
At-Large Bid

1 James Spence G
2 Luke McCallion M
3 Mike Drake M
4 Grant Peden A
5 Chris Hladczuk A
6 Kyle Derrickson D
7 Brayden Peck D
8 Jake Floyd-Jones G
9 RJ Fink A
10 Ryan Brown A
11 Matt Moore M
12 Bret Baskin A
13 Jake Martelucci M
14 Anthony Giuliani M
15 Kevin Vandegrift M
16 Danny Cassidy M
17 Shawn Coulter M
18 Nick Marren D
19 Matt Clibanoff A
20 Conner Mosebrook M
21 Doug Jones M
22 Jordan Young D
23 Jake Mccaughan D
24 Malcolm Glendinning M/D
27 Mike Clibanoff G
33 Mike Fay M
42 Joe Wolf A
44 Aj Fantazzia M
45 Frankie Labetti M
88 Dylan Tocco M
98 Bobby Gibson D
Coaches: Eric Gregg,
Billy Mckinney & Ebe Helm

Maverick Select
New Jersey
At-Large Bid

1 Jared Albano D/M
2 Paul Baraungart M/A
3 Evan Campbell A/M
4 Gavin Cutrino A
5 James Dargusch LSM
6 Vince Gagliardi A
7 Drew Gallant M
8 Brendan Gilmartin D
9 Maxwell Gravenstine A/M
10 Kyle Groark M
11 Tyler McCormack G
12 Tim Montgomery A
13 Hunter Narozniak D
14 Michael Pawlowski D
15 Dylan Rhoads D
16 Alex Rice M
17 Joseph Rice D
18 Evan Scott D/LSM
19 Donny Siok M/A
20 Matthew Smith M
21 Luke Stansfield A
22 Robert Wagner M
23 Dan Wigley M
24 Mac Wilson A
25 Alex Malitas D
26 Kyle Treiber M
27 Sean McKee G
Coaches: Patrick McDonough & Damon Legato


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines