follow us on...

Philly Division II men’s All-League honors: Chestnut Hill College lands players on All-ECC

Sunday, 2nd June 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, College, college honors, Posted 6/2/13

Division II men’s all-conference for 2013

East Coast Conference

First Team
A: Luke Miller, NYIT
A: Joe Leonard, Molloy
A: Matt Beccaris, LIU Post
M: Ryan Brunet, NYIT
M: Mike Marzocca, Mercy
M: Mike Duddy, Chestnut Hill
D: Danny McDermott, NYIT
D: Derek Muzio, Dowling
D: Mike Munch, Mercy
LSM: TJ McAndrew, LIU Post
SPCL: Lou Riley, Dowling
GK: Joe Fallon, NYIT

Second Team
A: Mike Melnychenko, Chestnut Hill

A: Ryan Slane, LIU Post
A: Craig Owen (Haverford School), Chestnut Hill
M: Conor Drost, LIU Post
M: Peter Clark, Molloy
M: Mike Ross, NYIT
D: Justin Woodley, LIU Post
D: Ed Torriero, NYIT
D: Robert Chiocco, LIU Post
LSM: Sheldon Burns, Dowling
SPCL: Anthony Lauria, Roberts Wesleyan
SPCL: Octavio Bernabo, LIU Post
GK: Tim Bradley, LIU Post

Honorable Mention
A: Jesse Wood, Mercy
A: Matt Crough, Dowling
A: Dom Cianfarano, Roberts Wesleyan
A: Tom Englehardt, Molloy
M: AP Nist, NYIT
M: Anthony Berardis, LIU Post
M: Dennis Klusaritz (Allentoen Central Catholic), Chestnut Hill
D: Kyle Frenger, Molloy
D: Derick Darnulc, Chestnut Hill
D: Conlan Pierce, Dominican
D: Dan Chilianis, Mercy
LSM: Tom Carfagna (Parkland), Chestnut Hill
SPCL: Nick Pelella, NYIT
SPCL: Daniel Wiener, Chestnut Hill
GK: Myles Harvey, Dowling
GK: Dakota Maurer, Chestnut Hill

Player of the Year: Luke Miller, NYIT
Defensive Player of the Year: Danny McDermott, NYIT
Goalkeeper of the Year: Joe Fallon, NYIT
Rookie of the Year: Matt Beccaris, LIU Post
Coach of the Year: Bill Dunn, NYIT

Deep South
First Team

Nick Scannapieco (Wissahickon), Rollins


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines