follow us on...

High school honors: All-Friends Schools League boys’ team released

Thursday, 30th May 2013

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/30/13

2013 Friends Schools League Boys’ Lacrosse All League:

First Team
Justin Cole, Academy Of The New Church, 10
Jay Eiben, Academy Of The New Church, 12
Jamal Sample, Friends’ Central, 11
Evan Mok-Lamme Westtown School, 12
John Arth, George School, 10
Chris Verdeur, Shipley 10
Like Frankel, Westtown School, 11
Tyler Mills, Moorestown Friends, 11
Clay McKee, Westtown School, 11
Andrew Wofford, Shipley, 12
Ian Walsh, Shipley, 9
David Wolfson, Shipley 10

Honorable Mention

Jesse Frazier, Academy Of The New Church, 10
Matt Munts, Westtown School, 11
Justin Robeson, Friends’ Central, 11
Cory Rayfield, Shipley, 12
Brett Heffelfinger, George School, 11
Tim Latimer, Moorestown Friends, 12


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines