follow us on...

Nicholas ‘Head’ Colleluori winners named at second day of NCC tournament

Sunday, 7th October 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, College, HEADstrong, Posted 10/7/12

The following players were honored today as winners of the inaugural Nicholas “Head” Colleluori Award, which exemplified the spirit and determination of Nick Colleluori.

The players were chosen by their coaches and given commemorative medals during the HEADstrong Presentation at the 6th Annual Nick Colleluori Classic

Adelphi – Senior goalie Eric Janssen
Albright – Freshman midfielder Kevin Ostramecki (Boyertown)
Arcadia – Senior midfielder Jim Phillips
Chestnut Hill – Sophomore defenseman Patrick Jones
Dowling – Senior midfielder Lou Riley
Neumann –Senior midfielder Mark Consolo (Spring-Ford)
Marymount – Senior defenseman Chris Pritchard
Misericordia – Senior defenseman Kurt Knecht (Cherry Hill West)
Randolph Macon – Junior midfielder Josh Merwin
Rosemont – Senior defenseman Tom Dugan (Upper Darby)
Thiel –Sophomore defenseman Ray McDonald
Richard Stockton – Senior midfielder Taylor Monticelli
Widener – Senior midfierlder Ryan Carlin


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines