follow us on...

Boys’ lacrosse post-season honors: All-EPSLA team is released

Wednesday, 23rd May 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Posted 5/23/12

The All-Eastern Pennsylvania Scholastic Lacrosse Association Team for 2012, as selected by EPSLA selection committee is below.

ATTACK High School Grad Year
Ryan Ambler Abington 2012
Henry Blynn Haverford School 2012
Tyler Brooke Conestoga 2012
Sebastian Kerslake WC Henderson 2012
Bradlee Lord Conestoga 2012
Paul Major Spring-Ford 2013
Tyler Odell Episcopal Academy 2012
Matt Rambo La Salle College HS 2013
Chris Vetter CB East 2012

MIDFIELD High School Grad Year
Mike Barnes Radnor 2012
Sean Coleman La Salle College HS 2013
Peter Donato Radnor 2013
Matt Figueroa Abington 2012
Jon Garino Episcopal Academy 2012
Adam Goins Conestoga 2012
Kevin Gulyas Allentown Central Catholic 2012
Will McNamara Haverford School 2012
Eric Rankel Downingtown West 2012
Jake Richard Henderson 2012
Sam Rohr Haverford School 2012
Morgan Westby Episcopal Academy 2012

DEFENSE High School Grad Year
Max Carroll Downingtown West 2012
Casey Eidenshink La Salle College HS 2012
Ben Hughes Great Valley 2012
Jamie Ikeda Conestoga 2012
Ryan Lehman Garnet Valley 2012
John Moderski William Penn Charter 2012
Chris Panichelli Bishop Shanahan 2012
Austin Pifani Abington 2013
Jack Sheridan Malvern Prep 2012

LSM High School Grad Year
Greg Pelton Malvern Prep 2013
Miles Thomas Conestoga 2012
Matt Ward Ridley 2012

GOALIE High School Grad Year
Matt Barrett Malvern Prep 2013
Steve Brodeur Strath Haven 2012
Chase Heisman WC Henderson 2013
Ryan Kelly CB South 2013


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines