follow us on...

Delaware scholastic boys’ honors: US Lacrosse All-Americans, All-State

Tuesday, 15th June 2010

Categories Boy's/Men's, Delaware, High School, Posted 6/15/10

US Lacrosse All-American

Patrick Ashley Tower Hill 12
Mark Cyron Salesianum 12
Eric Kelley Wilmington Friends 12
Ryan Kilpatrick Salesianum 11
Ripley Nielsen Tower Hill 12
Dan Rodgers Salesianum 12
Daniel Steele Cape Henlopen 12
Timothy Voss Cape Henlopen 12

Academic All-Americans

Greg Brenn Salesianum 12
Hunter Witmer Wilmington Friends 12
Philip Drexler Tatnall 12
Andrew Zaldivar Charter School 12

All State
First Team

Name Position School Grade
Andrew Blundin Attack Salesianum 11
Chas Robino Attack Tower Hill 11
Dan Steele Attack Cape Henlopen 12
Eric Kelley Midfield Wilmington Friends 12
Ripley Nielsen Midfield Tower Hill 12
Andrew Salvitti Midfield Salesianum 12
Trip Ashley Defense Tower Hill 12
Mark Cyron Defense Salesianum 12
Ryan Kilpatrick Defense Salesianum 11
Tim Voss Defense Cape Henlopen 12
Demetrius Murray Goal Tower Hill 12
Dan Rogers Goal Salesianum 12

Second Team
Name Position School Grade
Austin Beer Attack Tatnall 11
Erik Hoffstadt Attack Caesar Rodney 12
Andrew Michalowski Attack Charter School of Wilmington 12
Jackson Keeler Midfield Tatnall 12
Matt Matsko Midfield Caesar Rodney 12
Bucky Pierce Midfield Saint Andrews 12
Russell Train LSM Saint Andrews 12
Andrew Zaldivar Defense Charter School of Wilmington 12
Luke Kelly Defense Charter School of Wilmington 12
Ben McDonald Defense Saint Andrews 12
Ian Allender Goal Archmere 12

Third Team
Name Position School Grade
Dillon Walker Attack Salesianum 10
Reed Salmons Attack Wilmington Friends 12
Chris Thomson Attack Archmere 11
Chris Woodruff Midfield Cape Henlopen 12
Jack Stang Midfield Polytech 12
Cody McGreevy Midfield Saint Marks 12
Joe Kennedy LSM Pencader Charter 12
Zac Brown Defense Delaware Military Academy 12
Drew Malinsky Defense Wilmington Friends 12
Anthony Morrison Defense Tatnall 12
Nick Goodnow Goal Polytech 12

Honorable Mention
Name Position School Grade
Brad Freeman Attack Tatnall 12
Zak Revak Attack Archmere 10
Shane Tompkins Attack William Penn 12
Josh Martin Midfield Dover 12
Will Cowan Midfield Salesianum 12
Sean Giampietro Midfield Salesianum 9
Bryan Garrahan Midfield Archmere 10
Paul Pirozzi Midfield A.I. DuPont 12
Nick Disabatino LSM Salesianum 12
Phil Drexler LSM Tatnall 12
Zach Johnson LSM Brandywine 11
Jake Mathews Defense Cape Henlopen 12
James Cook Goal Cape Henlopen 11


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines