follow us on...

Philly boys’ high school lacrosse schedules for 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School  
 

Phillylacrosse.com, Posted 2/2/18

Phillylacrosse.com seeks boys’ and girls’ schedules for all teams in Districts 1, 11 and 12. Schedules will be used to assists in creating our daily schedules and scoreboard and for posting on our website. Please use format similar to any below in an Excel/Google spreadsheet or Word/Google document and send or share to golax@phillylacrosse.com.

Philly Boys’ HS schedules for 2018

Catholic League

Father Judge
(H) 03/26/18 3:45 PM vs Springfield Twp HS Ramp Athletic Complex
(A) 03/28/18 3:45 PM vs Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast
(H) 04/03/18 5:00 PM vs Westtown School Ramp Athletic Complex
(H) 04/04/18 3:45 PM vs Archbishop Wood HS Ramp Athletic Complex
(A) 04/06/18 3:45 PM vs Conwell-Egan Catholic HS
(A) 04/07/18 11:00 AM vs Council Rock HS South
(A) 04/09/18 3:45 PM vs Devon Preparatory School
(H) 04/11/18 3:45 PM vs Cardinal O’ Hara HS Ramp Athletic Complex
(H) 04/13/18 3:45 PM vs La Salle College HS Ramp Athletic Complex
(H) 04/18/18 3:45 PM vs OPEN Ramp Athletic Complex
(H) 04/19/18 3:45 PM vs Roman Catholic HS Ramp Athletic Complex
(A) 04/25/18 3:45 PM vs Lansdale Catholic HS
(H) 04/27/18 3:45 PM vs Archbishop John Car… Ramp Athletic Complex
(A) 05/02/18 3:45 PM vs St. Joseph’s Prep
(A) 05/03/18 3:45 PM vs Archbishop Ryan HS

Lansdale Catholic
(A) 03/24/18 1:00 PM vs Perkiomen Valley School District
(A) 03/28/18 3:45 PM vs Archbishop Ryan H.S.
(H) 04/04/18 3:45 PM vs Archbishop Carroll H…
(A) 04/06/18 3:45 PM vs Monsignor Bonner
(H) 04/11/18 3:45 PM vs Archbishop Wood HS
(A) 04/12/18 3:30 PM vs Quakertown Community Senior HS
(A) 04/13/18 3:45 PM vs Conwell-Egan Catholic HS
(H) 04/14/18 12:00 PM vs OPEN DATE
(H) 04/18/18 3:45 PM vs Cardinal O’Hara H.S.
(A) 04/20/18 3:45 PM vs LaSalle H.S.
(H) 04/25/18 3:45 PM vs Father Judge HS
(H) 04/27/18 3:45 PM vs Roman Catholic HS
(A) 04/28/18 12:00 PM vs Pope John Paul II HS
(A) 05/04/18 3:45 PM vs St Joe’s Prep

La Salle
Vs. St. Stephen’s & St. Agnes School Mar 23 4:00 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Conestoga High School Mar 28 4:00 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School Apr 4 3:45 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Hill Academy Apr 6 4:00 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Malvern Preparatory School Apr 10 4:00 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Bonner-Prendergast Catholic 3:45 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Father Judge High School Apr 13 3:45 PM Father Judge HS – Ramp Playground
vs. Haverford School Apr 17 4:00 PM Away
vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic Apr 18 3:45 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Lansdale Catholic Apr 20 3:45 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. De Matha Catholic Apr 24 TBD Under Armour – Banner Field at Latrobe Park
vs. St. Joseph’s Preparatory School Apr 26 3:45 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Roman Catholic May 2 3:45 PM Away
vs. Central Bucks East High School May 5 3:00 PM LSCHS – Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Wood High School May 7 3:45 PM Away
vs. Cardinal O’Hara High School May 10 3:45 PM Away
vs. St. Augustine Preparatory School May 15 3:45 PM LSCHS – Turf Field

Central League

Conestoga
Fri Mar 23 7:00 pm @ Calvert Hall College, MD, TBA
Mon Mar 26 4:30PM Vs. Boys’ Latin (MD) Teamer Field
Tue Apr 03 4:00PM @ Springfield-Delco High School Halderman Field
Thu Apr 05 3:45PM Vs. Harriton High School Teamer Field
Sun Apr 08 10:00AM @ Ridge High School at Rutgers University
Tue Apr 10 7:00PM Vs. Radnor High School Teamer Field
Thu Apr 12 7:30PM @ Marple Newtown High School Marple Newtown Stadium Field
Sat Apr 14 2:00PM Vs. Academy of The New Church Teamer Field
Tue Apr 17 7:00PM Vs. Strath Haven High School Teamer Field
Thu Apr 19 7:30PM @ Haverford High School HHS Stadium, Cornog Field
Tue Apr 24 3:45PM Vs. Ridley High School Teamer Field
Thu Apr 26 7:30PM @ Garnet Valley High School TBD
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM St. Joseph’s Prep (at Katie Samson, Radnor High, Creek Field)
Tue May 01 3:45PM Vs. Penncrest High School Teamer Field
Thu May 03 7:00PM @ Upper Darby High School UDHS Memorial Stadium
Sat May 05 2:00PM Vs. Malvern Prep School Teamer Field
Tue May 08 3:45PM Vs. Lower Merion High School Teamer Field

Penncrest
Fri Mar 23 3:45PM @ Sun Valley HS
Tue Mar 27 7:00PM Vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
Thu Mar 29 7:00PM Vs. Central Bucks West High School
Tue Apr 03 7:30PM @ Garnet Valley High School
Thu Apr 05 7:00PM Vs. Springfield High School
Tue Apr 10 7:30PM @ Ridley High School (Rescheduled from 04-10-18)
Thu Apr 12 7:00PM Vs. Lower Merion High School
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM @ Upper Merion Area High School
Tue Apr 17 7:30PM @ Haverford High School
Thu Apr 19 7:00PM Vs. Upper Darby High School
Tue Apr 24 7:15PM @ Strath Haven High School
Thu Apr 26 7:00PM Vs. Radnor High School
Sat Apr 28 7:00PM Vs. Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School
Tue May 01 3:45PM @ Conestoga High School
Thu May 03 7:30PM @ Marple Newtown High School
Sat May 05 11:00AM @ Perkiomen Valley High School
Tue May 08 7:00PM Vs. Harriton High School

Springfield-Delco
Saturday Mar 24 2018 12:00 PM H Downingtown East HS (B V) GAME Stadium Field
Tuesday Mar 27 2018 4:30 PM @ Wantagh – LI TOURNAMENT
Thursday Mar 29 2018 7:00 PM @ Spring-Ford (B V) GAME SF Coach McNelly Stadium
Tuesday Apr 3 2018 4:00 PM H Conestoga (B V) GAME Halderman Field
Thursday Apr 5 2018 7:00 PM @ Penncrest (B V) GAME Louis Scott Stadium at PHS
Saturday Apr 7 2018 12:00 PM H Lindenhurst (B V) GAME Stadium Field – Varsity Only
Tuesday Apr 10 2018 7:00 PM H Marple Newtown (B V) GAME Stadium Field
Thursday Apr 12 2018 7:00 PM H Garnet Valley (B V) GAME Stadium Field
Tuesday Apr 17 2018 7:00 PM @ Upper Darby (B V) GAME UDHS Memorial Stadium
Thursday Apr 19 2018 7:30 PM @ Ridley (B V) GAME Phil Marion Field l @ Ridley
Saturday Apr 21 2018 10:00 AM against Pennridge at Strath Haven HS TOURNAMENT Strath Haven
Tuesday Apr 24 2018 7:00 PM H Radnor (B V) GAME Stadium Field
Thursday Apr 26 2018 3:45 PM @ Lower Merion (B V) GAME Arnold Field – Turf
Tuesday May 1 2018 7:00 PM H Haverford High (B V) GAME Stadium Field
Thursday May 3 2018 3:45 PM @ Harriton (B V) GAME
Tuesday May 8 2018 7:00 PM H Strath Haven (B V) GAME Stadium Field
Thursday May 10 2018 7:00 PM H Upper Dublin (B V) GAME Stadium Field – Varsity Only

Friends Schools League

Academy of the New Church
3/7/2018 TBA A Jensen Beach High School
3/9/2018 TBA A Martin County High School
3/21/2018 TBA A William Penn Charter School
3/23/2018 4:30 PM A Manheim Township HS
3/28/2018 4:00 PM H Malvern Prep
4/3/2018 TBA A Haverford
4/5/2018 3:45 PM H Upper Dublin
4/7/2018 12:00PM H Saint John’s High School
4/10/2018 4:00 PM A North Penn
4/12/2018 4:00 PM H Hun School
4/14/2018 2:00 PM A Conestoga HS
4/17/2018 3:45 PM A Perkiomen Valley High School
4/20/2018 4:00 PM H Moorestown Friends
4/21/2018 1:00 PM A Central Bucks East HS
4/24/2018 4:00 PM A Shipley School, The
4/26/2018 4:00 PM A Princeton Day
4/28/2018 TBA A OPEN DATE KSF Festival @ Radnor HS
5/1/2018 4:00 PM H George School
5/2/2018 4:00 PM H Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
5/4/2018 4:30 PM H Westtown School
5/8/2018 4:00 PM H Germantown Academy
5/12/2018 TBA H OPEN DATE FSL Champs
5/16/2018 TBA A OPEN DATE National Prep Championship
5/18/2018 TBA A OPEN DATE National Prep Championship
5/20/2018 TBA A OPEN DATE National Prep Championship

Inter-Ac League

Episcopal Academy

Fri 23-Mar Culver Academy-IN 3:00 no JV
Tues 27-Mar at St. Andrew’s (DE) 3:45 JV simultaneous
Sat 31-Mar at Landon School-MD 12:00 no JV
Thur 5-Apr St. Ignatious Prep-CA 4:00 no JV
Mon 9-Apr at Upper Dublin 3:45 JV after
Fri 13-Apr Malvern Prep 4:00 JV simultaneous
Mon 16-Apr Hill School 5:00 JV vs. Waynefleet (3:45 grass?)
Fri 20-Apr at Germantown Academy 4:00 JV after
Thur 26-Apr at Penn Charter 4:00 JV after
Sat 28-Apr Radnor at KSF 4:00 no JV
Tues 1-May Archbishop Carroll 4:00 no JV
Fri 4-May at Springside Chestnut Hill Acad. 4:00 JV after
Mon 7-May at St. Joe’s Prep 4:00 JV after
Fri 11-May Haverford School 4:00 JV simultaneous
I-A playoffs the following week – Dates are not official
15-May
18-May
21-May

PAC-10

Perkiomen Valley
*PAC ^-NON-LEAGUE
3/10/18 AWAY- CB WEST/ALLENTOWN CENTRAL CATHOLIC TBD$
3/20/18 HOME- UNIONVILLE $
3/23/2018 AWAY- BERKS CATHOLIC 7PM^
3/24/2018 HOME- LANSDALE CATHOLIC 1PM^
3/27/2018 AWAY- WEST CHESTER EAST 3:45PM^
3/29/2018 HOME- HAVERFORD HS 11AM^
4/4/2018 HOME- POPE JOHN PAUL II 4PM*
4/6/2018 AWAY- METHACTON 4PM*
4/7/2018 HOME- WISSAHICKON 11AM^
4/10/2018 HOME- POTTSGROVE 4PM*
4/12/2018 AWAY- BOYERTOWN 4PM*
4/14/2018 HOME- RADNOR 1PM^
4/17/2018 HOME- ACADEMY OF THE NEW CHURCH 4PM^
4/19/2018 AWAY- PHOENIXVILLE 4PM*
4/23/2018 AWAY- SPRING FORD 4PM*
4/27/2018 AWAY- INTERBORO 4PM*
5/1/2018 HOME- UPPER MERION 7PM*
5/3/2018 AWAY- OWEN J. ROBERTS 7PM*
5/5/2018 HOME- PENNCREST 11AM^

Phoenixville
Fri Mar 23 4:00PM @ Devon Preparatory School
Tue Mar 27 3:45PM Vs. Pope John Paul II (Rescheduled from 03-28-18)
Mon Apr 02 3:45PM Vs. Twin Valley High School
Wed Apr 04 3:45PM Vs. Methacton High School
Fri Apr 06 3:45PM @ Pottsgrove High School
Tue Apr 10 3:45PM Vs. Spring-Ford High School
Wed Apr 11 6:00PM @ Cheltenham High School Fri Apr 13
7:00PM Vs. Pottsgrove High School (Rescheduled from 04-20-18)
Tue Apr 17 3:45PM Vs. Interboro High School
Thu Apr 19 3:45PM Vs. Perkiomen Valley High School
Mon Apr 23 3:45PM @ Frankford High School
Wed Apr 25 3:45PM Vs. Boyertown Area Senior High School
Thu Apr 26 7:30PM @ Upper Merion Area High School (Rescheduled from 04-27-18)
Mon Apr 30 3:45PM Vs. Sun Valley HS/Northley MS
Tue May 01 3:45PM Vs. Owen J Roberts High School
Thu May 03 3:45PM @ Pope John Paul II
Mon May 07 3:45PM Vs. Frankford High School
Wed May 09 7:00PM Vs. Coatesville Area High School

Suburban One American

Abington
(H) 03/23/18 TBA vs Council Rock HS South
(A) 03/26/18 3:45 PM vs Holy Ghost Prep School
(H) 03/28/18 TBA vs Upper Merion Area HS
(H) 04/04/18 TBA vs Frankford
(H) 04/05/18 3:30 PM vs Pennsbury HS
(A) 04/09/18 3:30 PM vs Council Rock HS North
(A) 04/11/18 3:30 PM vs Harry S Truman HS
(A) 04/17/18 3:30 PM vs Souderton Area HS
(A) 04/20/18 3:30 PM vs Springfield Township Middle School
(H) 04/23/18 TBA vs Downingtown West HS
(H) 04/25/18 3:30 PM vs Upper Dublin HS
(A) 04/27/18 3:30 PM vs Wissahickon HS
(H) 04/30/18 3:30 PM vs OPEN DATE
(H) 05/01/18 3:30 PM vs Cheltenham HS
(A) 05/04/18 3:30 PM vs Upper Moreland HS
(H) 05/07/18 3:30 PM vs Hatboro Horsham HS
(A) 05/09/18 3:30 PM vs Quakertown Community Senior HS
(H) 05/10/18 3:30 PM vs Plymouth Whitemarsh HS

Plymouth Whitemarsh
3/23 Neshaminy HS Away 3:30 pm
3/27 North Penn HS (Lansdale) Away 3:45 pm
4/2 Lansdale Catholic High School Home 3:30 pm
4/4 Central Bucks HS-South Home 3:30 pm
4/7 Lower Merion High School Home 10:00 am
4/10 Upper Merion Area School District Away 3:45 pm
4/18 Upper Moreland High School Home 3:30 pm
4/19 Upper Dublin High School Away 3:30 pm
4/23 Harriton Senior High School Home 3:30 pm
4/24 Quakertown HS Home 3:30 pm
4/26 Archbishop Ryan High School Home 3:30 pm
4/27 Cheltenham High School Away 3:30 pm
4/28 Penncrest Away 7:00 pm
5/1 Wissahickon Senior High School Home 3:30 pm
5/4 Hatboro-Horsham Senior High School Home 3:30 pm
5/7 Souderton Area Senior High School Away 3:30 pm
5/9 Senior Night, Springfield Twp. HS Home 7:00 pm
5/10 Abington High School Away 3:30 pm

Souderton
Friday, 03/23/2018 North Penn High School 7:00 PM Away
Monday, 03/26/2018 Bonner Prendergast 6:30 PM Home
Tuesday, 03/27/2018 Neshaminy High School 7:00 PM Home
Tuesday, 04/03/2018 Pennridge High School 7:30 PM Away
Thursday, 04/05/2018 Archbishop Wood High School 7:30 PM Home
Friday, 04/06/2018 Upper Darby High School 6:30 PM Home
Tuesday, 04/10/2018 Pennsbury High School 6:30 PM Home
Thursday, 04/12/2018 Springfield High School-Montco 3:30 PM Away
Tuesday, 04/17/2018 Abington High School 6:30 PM Home
Wednesday, 04/18/2018 Harry S. Truman High School 3:30 PM Away
Friday, 04/20/2018 Wissahickon High School 7:00 PM Home
Tuesday, 04/24/2018 Upper Moreland High School 3:30 PM Away
Friday, 04/27/2018 Upper Dublin High School 5:00 PM Home
Tuesday, 05/01/2018 Quakertown Community High School 7:30 PM Home
Friday, 05/04/2018 Cheltenham High School 6:00 PM Away
Monday, 05/07/2018 Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School 7:00 PM Home
Wednesday, 05/09/2018 Hatboro-Horsham High School 7:00 PM Away
Thursday, 05/10/2018 Harriton High School 3:45 PM Away

Upper Dublin
(H) 03/26/18 3:45 PM vs Cardinal O’Hara HS
(H) 03/28/18 3:45 PM vs Unionville HS
(A) 04/03/18 7:00 PM vs Owen J. Roberts HS
(A) 04/05/18 3:45 PM vs Academy of the New Church
(A) 04/06/18 7:30 PM vs Ocean City HS
(H) 04/09/18 3:45 PM vs Episcopal Academy
(A) 04/13/18 3:30 PM vs Hatboro Horsham HS
(A) 04/14/18 9:00 AM vs The Pennington Sch…
(H) 04/17/18 3:45 PM vs Springfield Twp HS
(H) 04/19/18 3:45 PM vs Plymouth Whitemarsh HS
(A) 04/25/18 3:30 PM vs Abington HS
(A) 04/27/18 3:30 PM vs Souderton Area Seni…
(H) 04/30/18 4:45 PM vs Avon Grove HS
(H) 05/01/18 7:00 PM vs Upper Moreland HS
(A) 05/07/18 3:30 PM vs. Quakertown
(H) 05/08/18 7:00 PM vs. Cheltenham
(A) 05/10/18 7:00 PM Springfield-Delco

Suburban One National

Central Bucks East
(H) 03/23/18 3:30 PM vs Council Rock HS North
(H) 03/26/18 3:30 PM vs Hatboro Horsham HS Patriot Stadium
(H) 03/29/18 3:30 PM vs Wilson HS Patriot Stadium
(H) 04/07/18 1:00 PM vs West Chester Rustin Patriot Stadium
(A) 04/10/18 7:00 PM vs Owen J. Roberts HS
(H) 04/13/18 3:30 PM vs Pine-Richland HS Patriot Stadium
(A) 04/14/18 1:00 PM vs Avon Grove HS
(A) 04/17/18 3:30 PM vs Neshaminy HS
(A) 04/20/18 3:30 PM vs North Penn HS
(H) 04/21/18 1:00 PM vs Academy of the New Church Patriot Stadium
(H) 04/25/18 3:30 PM vs Pennridge HS Patriot Stadium
(A) 04/27/18 3:30 PM vs Harry S Truman HS
(H) 05/01/18 3:30 PM vs Central Bucks South HS
(A) 05/04/18 3:30 PM vs Pennsbury HS
(A) 05/05/18 3:00 PM vs La Salle College HS
(H) 05/07/18 3:30 PM vs Central Bucks West HS
(A) 05/09/18 3:30 PM vs Council Rock HS South

North Penn
Friday 03/23/18 Souderton Home 7:00 PM
Tuesday 03/27/18 Plymouth-Whitemarsh Home 3:45 PM
Thursday 03/29/18 Methacton Away 3:45 PM
Saturday 03/31/18 Boys Varsity Lacrosse Tournament @ CM Wright High School, Maryland TBA
Monday 04/02/18 Emmaus Home 1:30 PM
Wednesday 04/04/18 Springfield Twp. Home 3:45 PM
Tuesday 04/10/18 Academy of the New Church Home 4:00 PM
Thursday 04/12/18 Neshaminy Home 3:30 PM
Tuesday 04/17/18 *Pennridge Away 7:30 PM
Friday 04/20/18 *Central Bucks East Home 3:30PM
Tuesday 04/24/18 *Central Bucks South Home 3:30PM
Friday 04/27/18 *Pennsbury Away 3:30PM
Tuesday 05/01/18 *Central Bucks West Away 3:30PM
Friday 05/04/18 *Council Rock South Away 3:30 PM
Monday 05/07/18 *Harry S Truman Away 3:30PM
Wednesday 05/09/18 *Council Rock North Away 3:30PM
Friday 05/11/18 Wissahickon Home 7:00 PM

Pennridge
3/23 FRI 7:00 WISSAHICKON H
3/28 WED 7:00 QUAKERTOWN H
4/3 TUE 7:30 SOUDERTON H
4/5 THU 7:00 SAUCON VALLEY H
4/9 MON 7:00 UNIONVILLE A
4/12 THU 7:00 CB WEST A
4/14 SAT TBD WAPPINGERS NY TBD***
4/17 TUE 7:00 NORTH PENN H
4/19 THU 7:00 CR NORTH H
4/21 SAT 10:00 SPRINGFIELD DELCO N Playing for the A’s @ Strath Haven
4/25 WED 3:30 CB EAST A
4/27 FRI 3:30 NESHAMINY A
4/28 SAT 1:00 CHESTNUT HILL ACADEMY N Katie Samson Festival
5/1 TUE 7:00 PENNSBURY H
5/4 FRI 3:30 TRUMAN A
5/5 SAT 4:00 SHIPLEY A
5/7 MON 3:30 CR SOUTH A
5/9 WED 7:00 CB SOUTH H


READERS COMMENTS (0)

Latest Headlines