follow us on...

PA Middle School Academy, Youth players advance to @NLCLacrosse Pride of PA

Wednesday, 1st March 2017

Categories Boy's/Men's, Brine NLC, Youth, Posted 3/1/17

Legacy Global Lacrosse has announced the players selected to advance to the Pennsylvania Pride of PA Middle School Academy and Youth boys’ games after tryouts were held last weekend for the Brine National Lacrosse Classic.

These players will compete in the Pride of PA on May 13 at Bryn Athyn College (PA). The top players from the Pride of PA will advance to the Brine NLC in Midlothian, Va on July 18-21.

Session 2 tryouts will be held on April 22 at Bryn Athyn College from 6;30-9:30 p.m.

Click here for boys 21-22 event details & player registration.

Click here for boys 23-24 event details & player registration.

The Brine Pride of Pennsylvania showcase games enable the top 23 players to qualify for selection to represent the State of Pennsylvania at the 2017 Brine National Lacrosse Academy where players receive high-level instruction, team practice, extreme team competition and individual position technique training from the NCAA’s top lacrosse coaches, who will teach skills and mindsets that will provide players with a competitive edge and put them on the inside track to achieving a successful high school and collegiate lacrosse career.
Dates, times and locations are subject to change with notice.

Players advancing to Pride of PA Games
First Name Last Name Position Year City State
Last Name First Name City State Year
Barr Auggie Bethlehem Pennsylvania 2022
Beson Tyler Wescosville Pennsylvania 2023
Brown Justin Perry Hall Maryland 2024
Bushweller Colby Avondale Pennsylvania 2022
Caccese Matthew Fogelsville Pennsylvania 2021
Cann Ian Roanoke Virginia 2023
Chimics Michael Allentown Pennsylvania 2023
Ciccarone Tommy Wayne Pennsylvania 2021
Connaughton Declan Glenside Pennsylvania 2023
Cucciuffo Cristofero Easton Pennsylvania 2022
Doran William Princeton New Jersey 2022
Dorsey Terry Baltimore Maryland 2024
Drangula Andrew Moorestown New Jersey 2024
Evans Stone Windsor Connecticut 2024
Falkenstein Ryan Newtown Sqaure Pennsylvania 2023
Franco Benjamin Macungie Pennsylvania 2021
Gonzalez Luis Alburtis Pennsylvania 2023
Gucwa Collin Sanatoga Pennsylvania 2021
Hollinger Adam Millersville Pennsylvania 2023
Hollinger Clayton Millersville Pennsylvania 2021
Hollinger Justin Macungie Pennsylvania 2021
Hulme Zach Avondale Pennsylvania 2023
Kennedy Jimmy Springfield Pennsylvania 2023
Laubach Jake Lititz Pennsylvania 2023
Mcmeekin Andrew Newtown Sq Pennsylvania 2022
Mcnaughton Cole York Pennsylvania 2022
Nelson Matt Macungie Pennsylvania 2024
O’Connor Aidan York Pennsylvania 2023
Pergine Johnny Limerick Pennsylvania 2022
Peterson Will (Donovan) Pasadena Maryland 2024
Petrignani Alex Easton Pennsylvania 2021
Potemski Nick Perkiomenville Pennsylvania 2021
Ramondo Damien Bryn Mawr Pennsylvania 2021
Rooney Liam Macungie Pennsylvania 2024
Sems Travis Bernardsville New Jersey 2024
Shimer J.D. Pottstown Pennsylvania 2021
Snyder Noah Williamsville New York 2023
Spanos Eric Pottstown Pennsylvania 2021
Straub Carter Quakertown Pennsylvania 2021
Teets Nicholas Schwenksville Pennsylvania 2021
West Brock Hummelstown Pennsylvania 2022
Yonas Ty Reading Pennsylvania 2023
Youtz Carter Easton Pennsylvania 2023


Latest Headlines