follow us on...

All-Suburban One American Conference Girls’ team is announced

Tuesday, 7th June 2016

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/7/16

Suburban One American Conference Girls’ All-League team, 2016:

Sportsmanship Award: Norristown

First Team
Name Position Grade School
Sam McGee A 11 Abington
Mikki Raymond D 12 Abington
Sydney Rausa M 12 Hatboro
Monica Dresnin A 12 Plymouth Whitemarsh
Sophie Kolkka M 10 Plymouth Whitemarsh
Ali Diamond A 10 Plymouth Whitemarsh
Lindsey Schreiber M 10 Upper Dublin
Anna Davis M 12 Upper Merion
Delaney Smith M 12 Upper Moreland
Emily Vervlied M 11 Wissahickon
Carolyn Wilde M 11 Wissahickon
Kiki Brasher Keeper 11 Abington

Second Team
Name Position Grade School
Casey McCallister A 11 Abington
Cathy Staerk M 11 Abington
Marycait Dorley M 11 Cheltenham
Carly Daley A 12 Hatboro
Keely Henry D 12 Hatboro
Sarah Putsch D 10 Plymouth Whitemarsh
Lindsey Smith M 10 Springfield
Hannah Reape A 11 Upper Dublin
Jess Derr D 12 Upper Dublin
Haley O’Malley A 12 Upper Merion
Sydney Bachmayer A 11 Upper Moreland
Arielle Hammer Keeper 9 Hatboro

Third Team
Name Position Grade School
Rachel Morris M 12 Abington
Jules Greco A 11 Abington
Brihanna McIntyre-Rankine M 10 Norristown
Gaby Acker M 11 Hatboro
Cate Golden D 11 Plymouth Whitemarsh
Emily Giampietro D 11 Springfield
Caroline Wall M 10 Upper Dublin
Quinn O’Malley M 10 Upper Merion
Melanie Wittick D 11 Upper Moreland
Shannon Stagliano A 12 Wissahickon
Marie Dickson D 12 Wissahickon
Morgan Sloan Keeper 11 Cheltenham

Honorable Mention
Name Position Grade School
Amber Turner M 11 Cheltenham
Madison Pisut M 11 Upper Moreland
Allison Felicetti A 11 Upper Moreland
Victoria Betterly A 10 Plymouth Whitemarsh
Aurora Mills M 12 Plymouth Whitemarsh
Jessica Grodsky M 11 Upper Dublin
Molly Weygand M 9 Upper Merion
Emma Garg M 12 Abington
Megan Acker D 9 Hatboro
Talia Abrahams D 12 Wissahickon
Lizzy Goernemann D 12 Upper Merion
Meghan Ely Keeper 10 Plymouth Whitemarsh


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines