follow us on...

Pioneer Athletic Conference All-League boys’ team is announced

Wednesday, 8th June 2016

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/8/16

Pioneer Athletic Conference All-League boys’ team for 2016:

MVP: Liam Hare, Spring-Ford
Offensive Player of the Year: Jake Hvazda, Spring-Ford
Defensive Player of the Year: Gavin Yingling, Boyertown
George Kruse Award: John Westlake, owen J. Roberts

1st Team
Name Grade School

Jake Hvazda 12 Spring-Ford
Kevin Todd 12 Spring-Ford
Jack Colt 12 OJR
Aidan Denecke 12 Methacton

Danny Cassidy 11 Spring-Ford
Shawn Coulter 11 Perk. Valley
Ray Orcutt 11 Spring-Ford
Ben Minardi 12 Perk. Valley
Ryan O’Toole 11 Methacton

Short Stick Specialist
Matt Della Croce 12 Spring-Ford
Justin Schwenk 12 Spring-Ford

Long Stick Midfield
Dan Yednock 11 Boyertown
Colin Devine 12 OJR

Liam Hare 12 Spring-Ford
Nick Marren 11 Perk. Valley
Kyle Derrickson 11 Methacton
Colton Pence 12 OJR

Chris Morgan 12 Spring-Ford
Gavin Yingling 11 Boyertown

2nd Team
Name Grade School

Wyatt Porter 12 Pottsgrove
Jason Clinton 11 Boyertown
Connor Dee 12 Perk.Valley
Turner Lee 12 Boyertown

Noah Calle 11 OJR
Brendan Wurtz 12 Pottsgrove
Ben Gindhart 12 OJR
Nick Moccia 10 Boyertown
Skylar Wallace 10 Boyertown
Danny Jackson 10 Phoenixville
Viet Le 12 Pottsgrove
John McKendry, 12, PJP

Long Stick Midfield
Dylan Pool 12 Perk. Valley

Tyler Van Horn 12 Pottsgrove
Matt Loppolito 11 Phoenixville
Grayson Hanrick 11 Boyertown
Tanner Romano 11 Spring-Ford

Kevin Mo 11 Perk.Valley


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines