follow us on...

Penn*Lax All-Star box training and travel teams are announced

Thursday, 8th December 2016

Categories Box lacrosse, Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 12/8/16

Penn*Lax All-Stars, Pennsylvania’s premier box training and travel team, is pleased to announce their rosters for High School, Junior Varsity, and Middle School teams.penn-lax-logo

Penn*Lax teams are led by elite coaching staffs that have a combined over 50 years of National Lacrosse experience and multiple accolades. Penn*Lax players enjoy 8 two-hour training sessions and 3 box tournaments in the winter months.

“I am excited to be coaching and teaching such a talented group of players this year in the box,” said Varsity Head Coach and Team USA Offensive Coordinator Adam Mueller. “Players are picking up the game quickly and we can’t wait to see how they progress in live action. it will be great to see how they progress the box concepts to their field game in the spring.”

Fusion High School Roster
Coaches: Adam Mueller, Kevin Crowley, Eric Hoffman

Ryan Raftery Cherokee, NJ
Dominick DiStefano Malvern Prep
Dru Miller Parkland
Ryan Brown CB East
Luke Summers Parkland
Billy Coyle Malvern Prep
Drew Bregman Lenape, NJ
Jake Smith Avon Grove
Scott White Malvern Prep
Kieran Ward Malvern Prep
Jack Traynor Malvern Prep
Quinn McCahon Malvern Prep
Joel Trucksess Haverford School
John Nostrant Haverford School
Chris Morrison Haverford School
Axell Beskar Souderton
Connor Reese Owen J. Roberts
Matt Hilburn Malvern Prep
Zach Augustine Avon Grove
Andrew Arth George School
Scott Deck Haverford School
Nicklaus Braendel Conestoga
Max Krieger Archbishop Carroll
JJ Pickard Hill School
TJ Sims Penncrest
Nate Hammond Avon Grove

High Scool Junior Varsity Roster:
Coaches: Luke Wiles, Matthew McCormick

Fynn McNulty Archbishop Carroll
Brady McGovern Salesianum, DE
Nick Fanelli Pennridge
Connor Dungey Salesianum
Bryce Stansfield Garnet Valley
Joseph Carozza WC East
Sean Kearney Archbishop Carroll
Michael Voehringer Malvern Prep
Colin Kennedy Salesianum
Max Jogerst Council Rock North
Jack Jogerst Council Rock North
Nathan Lapat Lower Merion
Maximus Kistler Parkland
Stephen Blue Souderton
William Togo Tower hill
Mason Garrabrant Salesianum, DE
Bradley Green Hempfield
TJ Kelly CB West
Alex Adamczyk Emmaus

Middle School Roster:
Coaches: Steven Holmes, Alex Turner

Drew Godfrey Carlisle
Kurt Rachau Downingtown
Bryan O’Neill Doylestown
Jakob Voehringer West Chester
Christopher Fanelli Perkasie
Luke Venzie Downingtown
Mikel Zahralddin Wilmington
Carter Besz King of Prussia
Matthew Caccese Fogelsville
Dean Scalamandre Newtown
Andrew Heubeck Washington Crossing
Andrew Sowers Upper Dublin
Brody Myers Lower Gwynedd
Eric Schreiner Blue Bell
Dom Piselli Ridley
Dom Rottura Swedesboro
Evan Prince Lower Merion
Jake Topalovich Newtown
Joseph Zyla Buckingham
Luke Hendricks Mullica Hill, NJ


Latest Headlines